Skip Nav

REVIEWS

557 customer reviews
-john
3 Days Ago

4 stars.

-ME Baker
3 Days Ago

5 stars.

-Damon Scott
1 Week Ago

The family that manages this necessary part of my life is the reason for 5 stars. Thank you✨

-Jeff Chaney
1 Week Ago

Very good n hard working people, that will help you by all means necessary.

-Ivy Cross-Luttrell
1 Week Ago

Very helpful

-Thomas O'Brien
3 Weeks Ago

I decided to rent there due to outstanding customer service offered by the husband and wife management team, they are great!

-Matt Davis
3 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-pd day
3 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Norman Nagel
3 Weeks Ago

One of the most enjoyable experiences in a storage environment with the nicest people in the industry and only constrained by Corporate oversight.

-Gena Fernandes
1 Month Ago

Great manager and very clean. We have stored our trailer for over 3 yrs…

-Lori Blake-Graham
1 Month Ago

We just wish the storage units were open later than 6pm m-sat and 3pm Sunday. When you work until 5pm it's very difficult to load, drive to unit and unload in an hour.

-Ryan Rodriguez
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Alix McDowall
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Tracy Massey
2 Months Ago

Nice people, but they are only open limited hours. Difficult to get to storage unit if you work a day job :(

-Erica Beebe
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Ben Heiligman
2 Months Ago

This is my 2nd time using Allstate Self-Storage on Indian School Rd. It is easily accessible and the facility is well maintained. Plus the owners are super friendly to work with.

-Quidarius Barnes
3 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Latonya Lewis
3 Months Ago

Very nice workers

-Michael Hills
4 Months Ago

Great help from Bill Pratt. Thank you!

-mike kennedy
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Suzanne Vogt
4 Months Ago

Thank you for an efficient move-in day and tour of the facility. I appreciate how convenient the location is and how friendly the owners are.

-Stan Ford
4 Months Ago

Manager handled my second storage unit rental and was excelent.

-Barb Nocher
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-John Roberts
4 Months Ago

Great place, great employees!

-Esmeralda Klasno
4 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Steven Groseclose
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-RGG
4 Months Ago

The two managers Matt and Sarah are the nicest people. They really do care, and they keep the place clean and safe. I'm a long-time renter there and happy to spend my money with them.

-Mark Small Sr. Small
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-John Stewart
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Michelle Hassle
5 Months Ago

The managers are super nice, really friendly and easy going. I really wish they didn't close the gates at 6pm

-Troy Deckert
5 Months Ago

The service was very good.

-Paul Carnevale
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Rachel Garippa
5 Months Ago

Always so nice!!!

-Juan Dominguez
5 Months Ago

I like it people are really friendly

-michael mena
6 Months Ago

Wendy was very helpful, polite and understanding.

-xstanadu
6 Months Ago

Matt and Sarah are excellent managers ~ Always so helpful and have great customer service skills ~ I’ve used this facility for storage many times and it is always great knowing they are there to see that everything is done just the right way ~ I highly recommend this Allstate Storage location ~ Because it always is safe and again thanks to the great managers , Matt and Sarah ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

-Alison Smalley
6 Months Ago

Very kind and helpful staff. Secure location and CLEAN!

-Shane Elliott
6 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Sharon Ferris
6 Months Ago

It was a great experience. William was awesome! Bob and his Mrs is also very nice!

-Christopher J B.
6 Months Ago

Very helpful and polite service

-MGM Designs
6 Months Ago

Super friendly & helpful! Nice facility, great location.

-Cathy & Robert K.
6 Months Ago

Great customer service. Very clean space and help was awesome!!

-Levi Johnson
6 Months Ago

Attentive friendly and followed up!

-Noel Adams
6 Months Ago

Great manager, clean place. Great secure place to store you stuff!!

-Maya M
7 Months Ago

Pete was very helpful when setting up my storage unit and helped me move a table I was having trouble carrying! Phenomenal service!

-Dakota Marks
7 Months Ago

Good facility at a fair price

-Jeffrey S P.
7 Months Ago

Clean facility competitive rates. Awesome customer service they make you feel like family!#! I would recommend to anyone and everyone

-Mead S.
7 Months Ago

Very friendly staff, and better prices than I found elsewhere.

-Carlito F.
7 Months Ago

Great customer service by mike

-Broomfield Eric
8 Months Ago

They have the nicest manager Doug. He is helpful, kind and considerate. Truly a nice person and professional.