Due to COVID-19 We're Limiting In-Person Contact. Click Here for More Info to Rent a Unit or Make a Payment Online!

Skip Nav

REVIEWS

453 customer reviews
-Adrian M
Yesterday

5 stars.

-Paul Collett
Yesterday

No issues or problems to report!

-Sam Greenberg
3 Days Ago

I've used them twice now for storing things over the summer. I've never had anything stolen, and it's easy enough to get into. I didn't use an air conditioned unit. My only comment is that a lot of dust blows into the unit, to the point where my stuff has a thick layer of dust after three months.

-Ricardo Acosta
5 Days Ago

5 stars.

-Suzanne Collins
5 Days Ago

Very friendly and helpful.

-Stephanie Griffaw
1 Week Ago

Doug was extremely helpful with our last-minute rental. The place has excellent security and is super clean.

-Kevin
2 Weeks Ago

I like it doug is laid nack

-Michael Smith
3 Weeks Ago

Doug was a Great help. Been there for over 3 years. We're moving another storage to Allstate cause your fees smash " Public Storage". Thanks

-Cheryl Disney
1 Month Ago

Excellent customer service

-Jason Elkins
1 Month Ago

My name is Jason and I’m the owner of Arizona Moving Labor. We help people with the muscle they need for loading and unloading U-haul trucks, POD’s containers and storage units. I really enjoy working with Roxy and the team at All State Self Storage in Tempe, they are friendly and helpful and provide exceptional customer service to their clients. We are excited to continue to partner up with them to help their clients with their moving labor needs. Thanks guys for working with us.

-Al Urbina
1 Month Ago

Great location, the staff is very friendly and outgoing.

-Rene Alvarez
1 Month Ago

Nice clean place. Excellent staff. My storage facility

-Erika Mackeprang
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Cooper Smith
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Richard Hamilton
1 Month Ago

Professional staff. Tony got me a convenient spot to store my stuff. Many carts to load with stuff, and climate controlled. Of all the storage facilities near here, this is the best price, and the best organized facilities.

-Amy Williams
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Fran Bohr
2 Months Ago

Extremely helpful, clean office and facility, NICE>

-K Wilcox
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Mark des Groseilliers
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-joe anderson
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Debi Barnes
2 Months Ago

I talked with Wendy about the unit I needed and got everything taken care over the phone, so when I arrived she had everything ready for us. She gave us the key our code and we were set. Very professional and courteous.

-Anna Vargas
2 Months Ago

They are great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Doing business with the staff was very pleasant and stress free. They are all great!

-mindy pazsanchez
2 Months Ago

My unit is to small by 2 feet and that’s takes away almost 25 square foot that I am paying for that I don’t have. However the prices are the cheapest I could find and the staff is super amazing and accommodating.

-Gerry Olson
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Tara J.
3 Months Ago

They were EXCELLENT and moved at lightning speed!! Thank you!!

-Guadalupe V.
3 Months Ago

Superior customer service and very efficient. Pete was very helpful in completing lease process. Thank you

-Connie V.
3 Months Ago

I have two storage units here, it's such a great location and convenient for me. Very appreciated.

-Antonio M.
3 Months Ago

The staff is wonderful, very friendly very clean facility. We are new to AZ. They were able to help us understand the area . Thank you guys

-Alfred R.
3 Months Ago

EVEN THOUGH IT WAS SUNDAY, THEY TOOK CARE OF ME AT THE OFFICE. GREAT SERVICE!

-Anna V.
3 Months Ago

They have been great! The response time was amazing. I left a message and they called me back immediately. I was surprised.

-Melissa O.
3 Months Ago

Great and easy, especially during the COVID 19 pandemic!

-Charles H.
3 Months Ago

Awesome

-Mike C.
3 Months Ago

Friendly people, well kept facility and accommodating to our unique situation. Mike & Jan

-Tracy B.
3 Months Ago

Outstanding customer service. I would have gave five stars but its not open 24 hours. Wonderful people and clean buildings.

-Renee M.
3 Months Ago

Excellent customer service with all staff being very congenial and helpful.

-Sasha Hardy
4 Months Ago

Staff was very quick to respond, friendly and accommodating for my move. I had some PODS being delivered during weird hours and they allowed the PODS to be dropped off early and left there for a couple of days until they could be picked up. The facility is very nice and they provided keys for the lock that they provided. I would recommend this storage facility!!

-Ida Alonge
5 Months Ago

I know I've never been here

-Truth Teller
5 Months Ago

I love this place. They take great care of me and have for several years. The owners are like friends, helpful and kind. Highly recommend

-Stephen Troth
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Michael Jessmon
5 Months Ago

I came in on Wednesday, all nervous, because of my disability, and came out laughing. What a team. Absolutely wonderful couple! I got an education as well as great hospitality. I rent storage in all different states, as I travel allot, and the customer service I had, is the best I ever had, and very clean

-Jarod Britman
6 Months Ago

Really friendly people who were flexible with my needs. Really happy so far. They also have covered parking and a dump station.

-Joshua Horton
6 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Ashleigh Loren
6 Months Ago

Friendly and helpful staff. Nice and convenient storage facility. Best overall rate with second month free promo. Thank you!

-Alpha Mike
6 Months Ago

Joe and Carol are the best! I have stored my possessions there for over 6 years and I never had a night's worried they weren't being taken care of. I highly recommend them

-Sheryl Morse
6 Months Ago

Friendly helpful staff

-Tom Duenkel Jr.
6 Months Ago

It was a fantastic experience. I wasn't in a position where I could stop in and sign the paperwork, but they still held my storage locker for me for two weeks until I could show up to pay. They saved my life with how much stuff I was able to store here. Highly recommended, give them a call if you need to store anything.

-Philip McLain
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Cooper DeMar Craig
6 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Peggy Jones
7 Months Ago

Unfortunately I've had my stuff in storage for way too long. Fortunately the people that work there are awesome I love Carol and Joe. Always patient with me always print out my receipt and they explained it to me if I don't understand I would definitely recommend

-Jessica Lee
7 Months Ago

I was looking for a place to store a vehicle over winter and Allstate Self-Storage was had the best deal out of all the places near me. I made my reservation online and Mike called me the next day. He was extremely helpful and gave me some ideas on how others store their vehicles. When I went to complete the paperwork, they were extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.