Skip Nav

REVIEWS

377 customer reviews
-Shirley Martinez
1 Week Ago

Great service

-Carri Butler
2 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Cassandra Tougas
2 Weeks Ago

Super friendly and very professional but I would like to point out a little error google had with the hours .... sunday is NOT 12 AM - 5 PM its actually 12 PM - 5 PM.....

-Weed Man
2 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Donna Juckett
3 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Angeline Bailey
3 Weeks Ago

The staff is friendly, helpful, and makes you feel like they've known you for years

-Susan Bright Young
1 Month Ago

3 stars.

-Jesse Smith
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Ray Williams
1 Month Ago

It seems like a nice quiet and secure place

-Sandy Bloniarz
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Mrs Schu
1 Month Ago

The Manager Matt and his wife are wonderful people. Highly professional, courteous and always greet me with the utmost respect.

-Sharon Gossett
1 Month Ago

I have kept my small travel trailer at Allstate Storage since I bought it, 5 yrs ago. Matt and Sarah have always gone out of their way to accommodate me whenever I need to bring the trailer back to its storage spot after my vacations. They even help spot me while I back it into my storage parking spot.

-Tyler Matti
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Eddie Soto
1 Month Ago

4 stars.

-Tom Lombardo
1 Month Ago

They need to have longer hours of operation. Sometimes I need to get in and they are already closed for the day

-David Mendoza
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Mendoza
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Mendoza
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Mendoza
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Tina Dale
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Justin N.
2 Months Ago

Bill is great!

-Maria Hernandez
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Sharron and Gary Livingston
2 Months Ago

I"m a new customer, the service was excellent. the Ladies at the front desk went over and above to make sure on a hot day in AZ, I was able to get my 40ft 5th wheele in and set up. the facilities are well maintained and very clean.

-Melissa Taylor
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jock Wulffson
2 Months Ago

Clean, convenient and friendly.

-Beverly Nash
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Beverly N.
2 Months Ago

Nice, and polite people.

-Bill Heinz
3 Months Ago

Great people.class is not found its developed over the years.

-Steve German
3 Months Ago

Bill was very helpful in getting our storage unit rented at 46th Street and Thunderbird. The process was painless.

-Jon Hegreness
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Anonymous
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Auretha Brown
3 Months Ago

I feel secured with my belongings there the couple that manages the place awesome ppl

-Angelo Abellido
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Marilyn Aspinall
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-OKBH
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-John Stacy
4 Months Ago

Pk

-Jason Alexander
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Lynn Witte
4 Months Ago

Always friendly and willing to help as much as possible. We've been customer for nearly 15 years and have always had good service.

-wendy carswell
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-wendy carswell
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Terry Dagon
4 Months Ago

Awesome!! Great managent, organized, Effiecent, clean unbelievable clean !! Thx, Connie, Steve & associates! Terry

-Sue Humphrey
5 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Marihelen McIntyre
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Randy Hill
5 Months Ago

Friendly staff, great location.

-Bunni Metanoia
5 Months Ago

The team is professional and super friendly. They've gonna above and beyond keeping the grounds well cared for and safe. Lots of cameras. Secure entries. And the bathroom is the cleanest public restroom I've ever been in.

-Todd Lee
5 Months Ago

Matt and Sarah are great people to work with. Rates are fair and the place is always clean.

-Lisa Murray
5 Months Ago

I can find no fault

-Jennifer Ault
5 Months Ago

A little decrepit. Good prices. Buildings run hot with steel roofing and poor insulation so its really about 85° in the a/c units. Management is friendly and honest

-Crystal Seniff
5 Months Ago

Clean facility and helpful staff

-Terry Cox
5 Months Ago

Excellent service. Joe and Carol went above and beyond to make sure we had exactly what we needed. Very pleasant spending time with them. Looking forward to dealing with them in the future.