Skip Nav

REVIEWS

508 customer reviews
-Broomfield Eric
1 Days Ago

They have the nicest manager Doug. He is helpful, kind and considerate. Truly a nice person and professional.

-Cherryl Sima
2 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Stanley Ontweka
2 Weeks Ago

4 stars.

-Heather Quinnan
2 Weeks Ago

Bob & Ellen are a pleasure to deal with. Had a great experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for self storage.

-Rene Alvarez
2 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Matilda Yazzie
3 Weeks Ago

Forgot how to use code#, after I figured it out the process was pretty easy to unload and stack items in storage. And the whole area was pretty clean.

-Penny P
3 Weeks Ago

I am a repeat customer...Love dealing with Wendy and Jackie! They are always a pleasure to speak with and always help me in deciding what size of storage I will need. Recently had a death in the family and need to figure out what things we keep or donate...very stressful time and they knew what to do to help me! They are very professional yet friendly! Thank You Ladies!!!

-Julian
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Philip W
1 Month Ago

I've rented units from them several times over the years and it's always quite easy. I do wish they were open earlier in the morning and later in the evening.

-Irene Espinoza
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Mina Burnside
1 Month Ago

Unparalleled customer service! The staff is so incredibly friendly and we love this place!!

-Chris Casias
1 Month Ago

I just closed my storage unit from them but was happy with my time there. A couple issues I had was, 1) the inside units still got pretty warm/hot, even with the blowers and 2) the hours were kind of hard to work with. They closed pretty early so I almost never really had an opportunity during the week since they closed by the time I could get to them and on the weekends, they would open late so if I needed something from it I would have to wait or pass on it.

-Ron Coronato
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-David Prom
2 Months Ago

Great place to work with, staff is excellent

-carol stanley
2 Months Ago

I choose Allstate Storage for its convenient, location. Also, for the professional service that I received, with a thorough explanation over the property, hrs. of operation, & explanation of the lock. I would refer this place to anyone that would be of interest for storage. Thank U!

-Craving Supercars
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Scott Wright
2 Months Ago

I needed to rent a spot to store my RV, I went and talked to the manager and her assistant and was blown away by the customer service and the extremely friendly atmosphere they create with customers. I rented the spot for my RV and I couldn’t be happier

-Sharon Larkins
2 Months Ago

I've used this facility on two separate occasions. The staff has always been awesome and a pleasure to work with. They are very courteous and attentive to your needs, plus great rates. I will definitely use them again for my storage needs!

-Randall The mad man Gallegos
2 Months Ago

Great place for storage

-Paul
3 Months Ago

No complaints

-Ardell Dobson
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Roberto Carbajal
3 Months Ago

Excelente Servicios. Exceptional customer service and all of the associates that work at that point are absolutely fantastic and extremely helpful with all of the customers. Toni helped us & she was extremely patient with my sister and myself. Sinceramente; Roberto Carbajal Markovich.

-Terri J.
3 Months Ago

Very helpful and great customer service

-Carol T.
3 Months Ago

Best customer service ever!

-Susan Tanko-Manogue
3 Months Ago

Superb Service. Always helpful. Safe and secure :)

-Allison Schriver
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-lynn Thompson
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Travis Fregoso
4 Months Ago

Great pricing, friendly staff, nice facilities!

-Bob Raines
4 Months Ago

Facility is clean and safe, prices are reasonable, and the staff are amazingly helpful!

-Nolan-Lee Campbell
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Mark S.
4 Months Ago

Mrs Eriksen was great just move here from Columbus, Ohio and she really made the experience so much easier Thank You Mrs Eriksen; we need more People like you maybe the World would be better , keep up the good work, O-H-I-O.......

-Scott Mitchem
5 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Luke Pierzina
5 Months Ago

Bob and Ellen that run the place where the best

-Jesus Areliz
5 Months Ago

Excellent storage

-Eddy Garrido
6 Months Ago

These are the most wonderful people working at this place

-Shyama Moss
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-rod copas
6 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Russ Scoumis
6 Months Ago

Great customer service

-John Teich
6 Months Ago

Hey Joe the manager was great came in there and everything got a two-for-one hide my pain he knows what's going on clean run like a ship secure right around the corner from my place I would book this one every time guy you can't get a better one than this over 700 units are you guys know what to do with Joe runs a tight ship thank you Joe

-Thomas Solomon Sr
6 Months Ago

Nice, clean & well maintained.

-Jordan De La Rosa
6 Months Ago

Great place to rent from storage! Did not have a single issue here! Great rates and great location! Would rent here again if I needed a storage!

-Kevin Fraser
6 Months Ago

The only reason I don't give it five stars is because of the hours. In particular most people need to deal with their storage during weekends, and weekends here are reduced hours. But otherwise it is amazingly well maintained and operated. Very friendly and helpful staff. Super clean. I feel good about keeping my things there.

-Marvin Riggs
7 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Kathy Suits
7 Months Ago

Great service!! Only company to actually return a call! Moved in today and feel very comfortable with the location and security of my items!

-Wendy Couture
7 Months Ago

This is the second time renting a unit from Wendy in a year and a half. I had a budget but wanted to secure a unit as not many were available. Reserved one a bit higher than planned. Within an hour of leaving, Wendy called to say a smaller unit had just vacated if I wanted to switch. And it was right at my budget. There are many storage facilities to choose from in this area but Allstate is a cut above. The friendliness and great communication makes them my choice.

-Norman Nagel
7 Months Ago

One of the most enjoyable experiences in a storage environment with the nicest people in the industy

-R B
7 Months Ago

I needed a storage room in a pinch and I was helped very quickly here by a very nice lady she was so helpful and got the storage Room that I needed after I got the wrong one at a different storage company. So far so good

-Alexandrea Banks
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Scott Cleary
7 Months Ago

Friendly staff, clean grounds and clean unit that was ready when I arrived! Thank you!

-Davy S.
8 Months Ago

Great and friendly customer service!