Skip Nav

REVIEWS

545 customer reviews
-Tracy Massey
Yesterday

Nice people, but they are only open limited hours. Difficult to get to storage unit if you work a day job :(

-Erica Beebe
6 Days Ago

5 stars.

-Ben Heiligman
1 Week Ago

This is my 2nd time using Allstate Self-Storage on Indian School Rd. It is easily accessible and the facility is well maintained. Plus the owners are super friendly to work with.

-Quidarius Barnes
1 Month Ago

4 stars.

-Latonya Lewis
1 Month Ago

Very nice workers

-Michael Hills
1 Month Ago

Great help from Bill Pratt. Thank you!

-mike kennedy
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Suzanne Vogt
1 Month Ago

Thank you for an efficient move-in day and tour of the facility. I appreciate how convenient the location is and how friendly the owners are.

-Stan Ford
2 Months Ago

Manager handled my second storage unit rental and was excelent.

-Barb Nocher
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-John Roberts
2 Months Ago

Great place, great employees!

-Esmeralda Klasno
2 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Steven Groseclose
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-RGG
2 Months Ago

The two managers Matt and Sarah are the nicest people. They really do care, and they keep the place clean and safe. I'm a long-time renter there and happy to spend my money with them.

-Mark Small Sr. Small
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-John Stewart
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Michelle Hassle
2 Months Ago

The managers are super nice, really friendly and easy going. I really wish they didn't close the gates at 6pm

-Troy Deckert
2 Months Ago

The service was very good.

-Paul Carnevale
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Rachel Garippa
2 Months Ago

Always so nice!!!

-Juan Dominguez
3 Months Ago

I like it people are really friendly

-michael mena
3 Months Ago

Wendy was very helpful, polite and understanding.

-xstanadu
3 Months Ago

Matt and Sarah are excellent managers ~ Always so helpful and have great customer service skills ~ I’ve used this facility for storage many times and it is always great knowing they are there to see that everything is done just the right way ~ I highly recommend this Allstate Storage location ~ Because it always is safe and again thanks to the great managers , Matt and Sarah ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

-Alison Smalley
3 Months Ago

Very kind and helpful staff. Secure location and CLEAN!

-Shane Elliott
3 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Sharon Ferris
3 Months Ago

It was a great experience. William was awesome! Bob and his Mrs is also very nice!

-Christopher J B.
3 Months Ago

Very helpful and polite service

-MGM Designs
3 Months Ago

Super friendly & helpful! Nice facility, great location.

-Cathy & Robert K.
4 Months Ago

Great customer service. Very clean space and help was awesome!!

-Levi Johnson
4 Months Ago

Attentive friendly and followed up!

-Noel Adams
4 Months Ago

Great manager, clean place. Great secure place to store you stuff!!

-Maya M
4 Months Ago

Pete was very helpful when setting up my storage unit and helped me move a table I was having trouble carrying! Phenomenal service!

-Dakota Marks
4 Months Ago

Good facility at a fair price

-Jeffrey S P.
4 Months Ago

Clean facility competitive rates. Awesome customer service they make you feel like family!#! I would recommend to anyone and everyone

-Mead S.
5 Months Ago

Very friendly staff, and better prices than I found elsewhere.

-Carlito F.
5 Months Ago

Great customer service by mike

-Broomfield Eric
5 Months Ago

They have the nicest manager Doug. He is helpful, kind and considerate. Truly a nice person and professional.

-Cherryl Sima
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Stanley Ontweka
6 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Heather Quinnan
6 Months Ago

Bob & Ellen are a pleasure to deal with. Had a great experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for self storage.

-Rene Alvarez
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Matilda Yazzie
6 Months Ago

Forgot how to use code#, after I figured it out the process was pretty easy to unload and stack items in storage. And the whole area was pretty clean.

-Penny P
6 Months Ago

I am a repeat customer...Love dealing with Wendy and Jackie! They are always a pleasure to speak with and always help me in deciding what size of storage I will need. Recently had a death in the family and need to figure out what things we keep or donate...very stressful time and they knew what to do to help me! They are very professional yet friendly! Thank You Ladies!!!

-Julian
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Philip W
6 Months Ago

I've rented units from them several times over the years and it's always quite easy. I do wish they were open earlier in the morning and later in the evening.

-Irene Espinoza
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Mina Burnside
7 Months Ago

Unparalleled customer service! The staff is so incredibly friendly and we love this place!!

-Chris Casias
7 Months Ago

I just closed my storage unit from them but was happy with my time there. A couple issues I had was, 1) the inside units still got pretty warm/hot, even with the blowers and 2) the hours were kind of hard to work with. They closed pretty early so I almost never really had an opportunity during the week since they closed by the time I could get to them and on the weekends, they would open late so if I needed something from it I would have to wait or pass on it.

-Ron Coronato
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Prom
7 Months Ago

Great place to work with, staff is excellent