Skip Nav

REVIEWS

579 customer reviews
-Chuck Krause
2 Days Ago

Wendy and Isaiah were absolutely fantastic to deal with. They made renting the storage unit easy and gave us excellent pricing on an RV storage site. 5 stars for both of them

-Eric Cheesebrow
1 Week Ago

5 stars.

-Jackie Crawley
2 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-black magic
2 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Anna
3 Weeks Ago

Very kind people who work at this place and they are also very helpful! Good deal on the price and located at a convenient location near a hardware store.

-Linda S.
3 Weeks Ago

Highly recommend Allstate Self-Storage. Very friendly and excellent prices. Very clean and well run self-storage facility. Close to ASU.

-Sharon Ferris
1 Month Ago

It was a great experience. William was awesome! Mgrs.-Bob and Ellen are very nice!

-Woody Wood
1 Month Ago

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT RATES..!

-Allen Sakiestewa
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Blanche Weston
2 Months Ago

I am storing a 32 ft RV at Allstate. The facility is clean and there is easy access in and out of our covered spot. The price is not bad and the staff are friendly. Danielle Hernandez, Mesa AZ

-Susan DeCraene
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Lieutenant Norals IV
2 Months Ago

Worth it!

-Gerald Gravo
3 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Mariah Cordero
3 Months Ago

Great facility. Very friendly staff. Clean and secure area too.

-Willard Clauschee
4 Months Ago

Had a excellent

-Kirk Steinseifer
4 Months Ago

Very simple process from start to finish!

-Teds Cloud
4 Months Ago

Pleasant, professional, definitely a place to visit if you ha e storage needs of any kind.

-Kimberly Marie Therese Kutyba
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-G Pinto
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Hinz
5 Months Ago

I can’t say enough about the professionalism of the owners in addition to the over all convenience of this storage facility. Pricing is competitive and secure. Being a retail manager I can truly appreciate this operation. Being in retail means I work most all weekends in addition to long hours during the day. This creates the only conundrum. I love the way it’s run yet because I’m in retail I actually have to schedule time off of work in order to actually go to my storage unit due to the day hours of operation. If there could be one day of the week that could actually be open an extra two hours would help greatly. Still 5 stars in my mind and thank you!

-Sonia Gallegos
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Maiya Kohlenberg
5 Months Ago

Great staff, great security, close to ASU campus

-Sharjil Khawaja
5 Months Ago

Great staff and great prices.

-john
6 Months Ago

4 stars.

-ME Baker
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Damon Scott
6 Months Ago

The family that manages this necessary part of my life is the reason for 5 stars. Thank you✨

-Jeff Chaney
6 Months Ago

Very good n hard working people, that will help you by all means necessary.

-Ivy Cross-Luttrell
6 Months Ago

Very helpful

-Thomas O'Brien
7 Months Ago

I decided to rent there due to outstanding customer service offered by the husband and wife management team, they are great!

-Matt Davis
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-pd day
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Norman Nagel
7 Months Ago

One of the most enjoyable experiences in a storage environment with the nicest people in the industry and only constrained by Corporate oversight.

-Gena Fernandes
7 Months Ago

Great manager and very clean. We have stored our trailer for over 3 yrs…

-Lori Blake-Graham
7 Months Ago

We just wish the storage units were open later than 6pm m-sat and 3pm Sunday. When you work until 5pm it's very difficult to load, drive to unit and unload in an hour.

-Ryan Rodriguez
8 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Alix McDowall
8 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Tracy Massey
8 Months Ago

Nice people, but they are only open limited hours. Difficult to get to storage unit if you work a day job :(

-Erica Beebe
9 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Ben Heiligman
9 Months Ago

This is my 2nd time using Allstate Self-Storage on Indian School Rd. It is easily accessible and the facility is well maintained. Plus the owners are super friendly to work with.

-Quidarius Barnes
10 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Latonya Lewis
10 Months Ago

Very nice workers

-Michael Hills
10 Months Ago

Great help from Bill Pratt. Thank you!

-mike kennedy
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Suzanne Vogt
10 Months Ago

Thank you for an efficient move-in day and tour of the facility. I appreciate how convenient the location is and how friendly the owners are.

-Stan Ford
11 Months Ago

Manager handled my second storage unit rental and was excelent.

-Barb Nocher
11 Months Ago

5 stars.

-John Roberts
11 Months Ago

Great place, great employees!

-Esmeralda Klasno
11 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Steven Groseclose
11 Months Ago

5 stars.

-RGG
11 Months Ago

The two managers Matt and Sarah are the nicest people. They really do care, and they keep the place clean and safe. I'm a long-time renter there and happy to spend my money with them.