Skip Nav

REVIEWS

594 customer reviews
-Steve Hamilton
5 Days Ago

5 stars.

-Nickson Jack
1 Week Ago

4 stars.

-Jason Knapp
1 Month Ago

A great storage facility. I am still a customer after 10 months. Always friendly service and a clean environment with reasonable prices. If you need storage and the area is convenient you don’t wanna go anywhere else. I would give 6 stars if I could.

-Lizette Kerr
1 Month Ago

4 stars.

-Connor Crow
1 Month Ago

The owners are amazing they don't skip a beat. Prices are the best around. I was super satisfied with storing my good here.

-DC Jones
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Jeff Vandermate
1 Month Ago

3 stars.

-emmitt younger
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Daniel Merzke
2 Months Ago

Friendly, personable staff. Storage unit was clean and ready for use, and a bargain compared to some of the other storage facilities in the area. Highly recommend!

-Kassi Tougas
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Monica Maurin
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Krista Silvas
2 Months Ago

Great place and great customer service and employees

-Alex Abbate
2 Months Ago

I had an outstanding experience! The facility was clean and secure and the staff were polite and professional.

-Rob Bell
2 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Chuck Krause
3 Months Ago

Wendy is fantastic to deal with. We just rented a second unit from her for our motorhome. She made renting the RV storage site so easy and explained the advantages of paying 6 months in advance. 5 stars for Wendy, thank you so much!!!!!

-Eric Cheesebrow
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jackie Crawley
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-black magic
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Anna
3 Months Ago

Very kind people who work at this place and they are also very helpful! Good deal on the price and located at a convenient location near a hardware store.

-Linda S.
3 Months Ago

Highly recommend Allstate Self-Storage. Very friendly and excellent prices. Very clean and well run self-storage facility. Close to ASU.

-Sharon Ferris
4 Months Ago

It was a great experience. William was awesome! Mgrs.-Bob and Ellen are very nice!

-Woody Wood
4 Months Ago

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT RATES..!

-Allen Sakiestewa
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Blanche Weston
5 Months Ago

I am storing a 32 ft RV at Allstate. The facility is clean and there is easy access in and out of our covered spot. The price is not bad and the staff are friendly. Danielle Hernandez, Mesa AZ

-Susan DeCraene
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Lieutenant Norals IV
5 Months Ago

Worth it!

-Gerald Gravo
6 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Mariah Cordero
6 Months Ago

Great facility. Very friendly staff. Clean and secure area too.

-Willard Clauschee
7 Months Ago

Had a excellent

-Kirk Steinseifer
7 Months Ago

Very simple process from start to finish!

-Teds Cloud
7 Months Ago

Pleasant, professional, definitely a place to visit if you ha e storage needs of any kind.

-Kimberly Marie Therese Kutyba
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-G Pinto
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Hinz
8 Months Ago

I can’t say enough about the professionalism of the owners in addition to the over all convenience of this storage facility. Pricing is competitive and secure. Being a retail manager I can truly appreciate this operation. Being in retail means I work most all weekends in addition to long hours during the day. This creates the only conundrum. I love the way it’s run yet because I’m in retail I actually have to schedule time off of work in order to actually go to my storage unit due to the day hours of operation. If there could be one day of the week that could actually be open an extra two hours would help greatly. Still 5 stars in my mind and thank you!

-Sonia Gallegos
8 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Maiya Kohlenberg
8 Months Ago

Great staff, great security, close to ASU campus

-Sharjil Khawaja
8 Months Ago

Great staff and great prices.

-john
9 Months Ago

4 stars.

-ME Baker
9 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Damon Scott
9 Months Ago

The family that manages this necessary part of my life is the reason for 5 stars. Thank you✨

-Jeff Chaney
9 Months Ago

Very good n hard working people, that will help you by all means necessary.

-Ivy Cross-Luttrell
9 Months Ago

Very helpful

-Thomas O'Brien
10 Months Ago

I decided to rent there due to outstanding customer service offered by the husband and wife management team, they are great!

-Matt Davis
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-pd day
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Norman Nagel
10 Months Ago

One of the most enjoyable experiences in a storage environment with the nicest people in the industry and only constrained by Corporate oversight.

-Gena Fernandes
10 Months Ago

Great manager and very clean. We have stored our trailer for over 3 yrs…

-Lori Blake-Graham
10 Months Ago

We just wish the storage units were open later than 6pm m-sat and 3pm Sunday. When you work until 5pm it's very difficult to load, drive to unit and unload in an hour.

-Ryan Rodriguez
11 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Alix McDowall
11 Months Ago

5 stars.