Due to COVID-19 We're Limiting In-Person Contact. Please Call to Pay or Rent Online and Get 2nd Month Free!

Skip Nav

REVIEWS

416 customer reviews
-Ida Alonge
1 Week Ago

I know I've never been here

-Truth Teller
2 Weeks Ago

I love this place. They take great care of me and have for several years. The owners are like friends, helpful and kind. Highly recommend

-Stephen Troth
3 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Michael Jessmon
3 Weeks Ago

I came in on Wednesday, all nervous, because of my disability, and came out laughing. What a team. Absolutely wonderful couple! I got an education as well as great hospitality. I rent storage in all different states, as I travel allot, and the customer service I had, is the best I ever had, and very clean

-Jarod Britman
1 Month Ago

Really friendly people who were flexible with my needs. Really happy so far. They also have covered parking and a dump station.

-Joshua Horton
1 Month Ago

3 stars.

-Ashleigh Loren
1 Month Ago

Friendly and helpful staff. Nice and convenient storage facility. Best overall rate with second month free promo. Thank you!

-Alpha Mike
1 Month Ago

Joe and Carol are the best! I have stored my possessions there for over 6 years and I never had a night's worried they weren't being taken care of. I highly recommend them

-Sheryl Morse
1 Month Ago

Friendly helpful staff

-Tom Duenkel Jr.
1 Month Ago

It was a fantastic experience. I wasn't in a position where I could stop in and sign the paperwork, but they still held my storage locker for me for two weeks until I could show up to pay. They saved my life with how much stuff I was able to store here. Highly recommended, give them a call if you need to store anything.

-Philip McLain
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Cooper DeMar Craig
2 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Peggy Jones
2 Months Ago

Unfortunately I've had my stuff in storage for way too long. Fortunately the people that work there are awesome I love Carol and Joe. Always patient with me always print out my receipt and they explained it to me if I don't understand I would definitely recommend

-Jessica Lee
2 Months Ago

I was looking for a place to store a vehicle over winter and Allstate Self-Storage was had the best deal out of all the places near me. I made my reservation online and Mike called me the next day. He was extremely helpful and gave me some ideas on how others store their vehicles. When I went to complete the paperwork, they were extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

-Paul Sowers
2 Months Ago

Allstate Self Storage is the best. Great customer service; they were friendly and very helpful. The facilities are well maintained and secure. Good prices too.

-Carol Fishburn
2 Months Ago

Friendly and helpful. Very easy to work with

-Jerry Stowell
2 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Mick Turk
2 Months Ago

This is my second storage unit and will be temporary for about 6 months. Its very nice and secure.

-Kirk McDonald
2 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Kateri Weiss
2 Months Ago

MATT AND SARAH have hosted my worldly goods for over 13 years. I am privileged to have found them through a good friend, who has been with them even longer. There are no words to describe their kindness, genuine caring and wise counseling. I would not know what to do without them. Their ALLSTATE location at 3443 East Indian School Road in Phoenix is THE PLACE if you have to store anything and want assurance your belongings and YOU will be treated with exceeding care. I have grown to love Matt and Sarah for the good souls they are. Thank you for EVERYTHING!!! Kateri Weiss :)

-Marcello Byrd
2 Months Ago

I highly recommend this company! The staff is very professional and really nice. The units are super clean and the location is perfect.

-Gary Konkler
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Gloria Garay
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jeremy Boe
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-STEVE Hubbard
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jack Ruedy
3 Months Ago

Wendy the manager and Jackie the co-worker were just fantastic. They were both very helpful in explaining the various pricing on the storage lockers and how everything worked.

-Robert Healy
3 Months Ago

Very professional, very friendly and extremely generous and helpful. I went in and rented a unit and being on a tight schedule, realized that my receiver/hitch ball was missing. The manager went out and removed his hitch and lent it to me for my move. A huge relief and very generous gesture.

-Modern Staffers Talent
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Garett Rojeski
4 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Connie Vidales
4 Months Ago

Great location, rates and customer service.

-nv long
4 Months Ago

This place is great! I'd bring my extra things that I'm just not quite ready to get rid of but definitely don't have any room in the house for type items until I've spent too much money on a storage unit to finally bring half of these items out of storage and right back to the house and throw the other half out! Also including 2 moving trucks total both round trip! Returning customer in a few years when I've acquired enough stuff to do it all over again! 10 *****'s /5

-Taunya Morson-Peuplie
4 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Raylene
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Patrice Courtney
4 Months Ago

Great knowledgable and friendly staff. Clean and easy to get in and out. Very Secure place for your stuff.

-Douglas F.
4 Months Ago

Your onsite staff is the BEST! Friendly, helpful, a real pleasure to deal with

-Art J M.
5 Months Ago

Great customer service

-Bradley Pokorney
5 Months Ago

Great 1st welcome from Connie and Steve. Very, sincere, sweet and honest. Great prices too.

-Brandon Eilers
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Shirley Martinez
5 Months Ago

Great service

-Carri Butler
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Cassandra Tougas
6 Months Ago

Super friendly and very professional but I would like to point out a little error google had with the hours .... sunday is NOT 12 AM - 5 PM its actually 12 PM - 5 PM.....

-Weed Man
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Donna Juckett
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Angeline Bailey
6 Months Ago

The staff is friendly, helpful, and makes you feel like they've known you for years

-Susan Bright Young
6 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Jesse Smith
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Ray Williams
6 Months Ago

It seems like a nice quiet and secure place

-Sandy Bloniarz
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Mrs Schu
6 Months Ago

The Manager Matt and his wife are wonderful people. Highly professional, courteous and always greet me with the utmost respect.

-Sharon Gossett
7 Months Ago

I have kept my small travel trailer at Allstate Storage since I bought it, 5 yrs ago. Matt and Sarah have always gone out of their way to accommodate me whenever I need to bring the trailer back to its storage spot after my vacations. They even help spot me while I back it into my storage parking spot.