Skip Nav

REVIEWS

389 customer reviews
-Robert Healy
4 Days Ago

Very professional, very friendly and extremely generous and helpful. I went in and rented a unit and being on a tight schedule, realized that my receiver/hitch ball was missing. The manager went out and removed his hitch and lent it to me for my move. A huge relief and very generous gesture.

-Modern Staffers Talent
1 Week Ago

5 stars.

-Garett Rojeski
2 Weeks Ago

4 stars.

-Connie Vidales
2 Weeks Ago

Great location, rates and customer service.

-nv long
3 Weeks Ago

This place is great! I'd bring my extra things that I'm just not quite ready to get rid of but definitely don't have any room in the house for type items until I've spent too much money on a storage unit to finally bring half of these items out of storage and right back to the house and throw the other half out! Also including 2 moving trucks total both round trip! Returning customer in a few years when I've acquired enough stuff to do it all over again! 10 *****'s /5

-Taunya Morson-Peuplie
3 Weeks Ago

3 stars.

-Raylene
3 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Patrice Courtney
3 Weeks Ago

Great knowledgable and friendly staff. Clean and easy to get in and out. Very Secure place for your stuff.

-Douglas F.
1 Month Ago

Your onsite staff is the BEST! Friendly, helpful, a real pleasure to deal with

-Art J M.
1 Month Ago

Great customer service

-Bradley Pokorney
1 Month Ago

Great 1st welcome from Connie and Steve. Very, sincere, sweet and honest. Great prices too.

-Brandon Eilers
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Shirley Martinez
2 Months Ago

Great service

-Carri Butler
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Cassandra Tougas
2 Months Ago

Super friendly and very professional but I would like to point out a little error google had with the hours .... sunday is NOT 12 AM - 5 PM its actually 12 PM - 5 PM.....

-Weed Man
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Donna Juckett
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Angeline Bailey
2 Months Ago

The staff is friendly, helpful, and makes you feel like they've known you for years

-Susan Bright Young
2 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Jesse Smith
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Ray Williams
2 Months Ago

It seems like a nice quiet and secure place

-Sandy Bloniarz
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Mrs Schu
3 Months Ago

The Manager Matt and his wife are wonderful people. Highly professional, courteous and always greet me with the utmost respect.

-Sharon Gossett
3 Months Ago

I have kept my small travel trailer at Allstate Storage since I bought it, 5 yrs ago. Matt and Sarah have always gone out of their way to accommodate me whenever I need to bring the trailer back to its storage spot after my vacations. They even help spot me while I back it into my storage parking spot.

-Tyler Matti
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Eddie Soto
3 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Tom Lombardo
3 Months Ago

They need to have longer hours of operation. Sometimes I need to get in and they are already closed for the day

-David Mendoza
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Mendoza
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Mendoza
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Mendoza
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Tina Dale
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Justin N.
4 Months Ago

Bill is great!

-Maria Hernandez
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Sharron and Gary Livingston
4 Months Ago

I"m a new customer, the service was excellent. the Ladies at the front desk went over and above to make sure on a hot day in AZ, I was able to get my 40ft 5th wheele in and set up. the facilities are well maintained and very clean.

-Melissa Taylor
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jock Wulffson
4 Months Ago

Clean, convenient and friendly.

-Beverly Nash
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Beverly N.
4 Months Ago

Nice, and polite people.

-Bill Heinz
4 Months Ago

Great people.class is not found its developed over the years.

-Steve German
5 Months Ago

Bill was very helpful in getting our storage unit rented at 46th Street and Thunderbird. The process was painless.

-Jon Hegreness
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Anonymous
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Auretha Brown
5 Months Ago

I feel secured with my belongings there the couple that manages the place awesome ppl

-Angelo Abellido
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Marilyn Aspinall
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-OKBH
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-John Stacy
6 Months Ago

Pk

-Jason Alexander
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Lynn Witte
6 Months Ago

Always friendly and willing to help as much as possible. We've been customer for nearly 15 years and have always had good service.