Skip Nav

REVIEWS

523 customer reviews
-michael mena
2 Days Ago

Wendy was very helpful, polite and understanding.

-xstanadu
1 Week Ago

Matt and Sarah are excellent managers ~ Always so helpful and have great customer service skills ~ I’ve used this facility for storage many times and it is always great knowing they are there to see that everything is done just the right way ~ I highly recommend this Allstate Storage location ~ Because it always is safe and again thanks to the great managers , Matt and Sarah ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

-Alison Smalley
1 Week Ago

Very kind and helpful staff. Secure location and CLEAN!

-Shane Elliott
1 Week Ago

3 stars.

-Sharon Ferris
1 Week Ago

It was a great experience. William was awesome! Bob and his Mrs is also very nice!

-Christopher J B.
1 Week Ago

Very helpful and polite service

-MGM Designs
1 Week Ago

Super friendly & helpful! Nice facility, great location.

-Cathy & Robert K.
2 Weeks Ago

Great customer service. Very clean space and help was awesome!!

-Levi Johnson
3 Weeks Ago

Attentive friendly and followed up!

-Noel Adams
3 Weeks Ago

Great manager, clean place. Great secure place to store you stuff!!

-Maya M
1 Month Ago

Pete was very helpful when setting up my storage unit and helped me move a table I was having trouble carrying! Phenomenal service!

-Dakota Marks
1 Month Ago

Good facility at a fair price

-Jeffrey S P.
1 Month Ago

Clean facility competitive rates. Awesome customer service they make you feel like family!#! I would recommend to anyone and everyone

-Mead S.
1 Month Ago

Very friendly staff, and better prices than I found elsewhere.

-Carlito F.
1 Month Ago

Great customer service by mike

-Broomfield Eric
2 Months Ago

They have the nicest manager Doug. He is helpful, kind and considerate. Truly a nice person and professional.

-Cherryl Sima
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Stanley Ontweka
2 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Heather Quinnan
2 Months Ago

Bob & Ellen are a pleasure to deal with. Had a great experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for self storage.

-Rene Alvarez
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Matilda Yazzie
2 Months Ago

Forgot how to use code#, after I figured it out the process was pretty easy to unload and stack items in storage. And the whole area was pretty clean.

-Penny P
2 Months Ago

I am a repeat customer...Love dealing with Wendy and Jackie! They are always a pleasure to speak with and always help me in deciding what size of storage I will need. Recently had a death in the family and need to figure out what things we keep or donate...very stressful time and they knew what to do to help me! They are very professional yet friendly! Thank You Ladies!!!

-Julian
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Philip W
3 Months Ago

I've rented units from them several times over the years and it's always quite easy. I do wish they were open earlier in the morning and later in the evening.

-Irene Espinoza
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Mina Burnside
3 Months Ago

Unparalleled customer service! The staff is so incredibly friendly and we love this place!!

-Chris Casias
3 Months Ago

I just closed my storage unit from them but was happy with my time there. A couple issues I had was, 1) the inside units still got pretty warm/hot, even with the blowers and 2) the hours were kind of hard to work with. They closed pretty early so I almost never really had an opportunity during the week since they closed by the time I could get to them and on the weekends, they would open late so if I needed something from it I would have to wait or pass on it.

-Ron Coronato
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Prom
4 Months Ago

Great place to work with, staff is excellent

-carol stanley
4 Months Ago

I choose Allstate Storage for its convenient, location. Also, for the professional service that I received, with a thorough explanation over the property, hrs. of operation, & explanation of the lock. I would refer this place to anyone that would be of interest for storage. Thank U!

-Craving Supercars
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Scott Wright
4 Months Ago

I needed to rent a spot to store my RV, I went and talked to the manager and her assistant and was blown away by the customer service and the extremely friendly atmosphere they create with customers. I rented the spot for my RV and I couldn’t be happier

-Sharon Larkins
4 Months Ago

I've used this facility on two separate occasions. The staff has always been awesome and a pleasure to work with. They are very courteous and attentive to your needs, plus great rates. I will definitely use them again for my storage needs!

-Randall The mad man Gallegos
4 Months Ago

Great place for storage

-Paul
5 Months Ago

No complaints

-Ardell Dobson
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Roberto Carbajal
5 Months Ago

Excelente Servicios. Exceptional customer service and all of the associates that work at that point are absolutely fantastic and extremely helpful with all of the customers. Toni helped us & she was extremely patient with my sister and myself. Sinceramente; Roberto Carbajal Markovich.

-Terri J.
5 Months Ago

Very helpful and great customer service

-Carol T.
5 Months Ago

Best customer service ever!

-Susan Tanko-Manogue
5 Months Ago

Superb Service. Always helpful. Safe and secure :)

-Allison Schriver
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-lynn Thompson
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Travis Fregoso
6 Months Ago

Great pricing, friendly staff, nice facilities!

-Bob Raines
6 Months Ago

Facility is clean and safe, prices are reasonable, and the staff are amazingly helpful!

-Nolan-Lee Campbell
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Mark S.
6 Months Ago

Mrs Eriksen was great just move here from Columbus, Ohio and she really made the experience so much easier Thank You Mrs Eriksen; we need more People like you maybe the World would be better , keep up the good work, O-H-I-O.......

-Scott Mitchem
7 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Luke Pierzina
7 Months Ago

Bob and Ellen that run the place where the best

-Jesus Areliz
7 Months Ago

Excellent storage

-Eddy Garrido
8 Months Ago

These are the most wonderful people working at this place