Skip Nav

REVIEWS

469 customer reviews
-rod copas
3 Days Ago

3 stars.

-Russ Scoumis
1 Week Ago

Great customer service

-John Teich
1 Week Ago

Hey Joe the manager was great came in there and everything got a two-for-one hide my pain he knows what's going on clean run like a ship secure right around the corner from my place I would book this one every time guy you can't get a better one than this over 700 units are you guys know what to do with Joe runs a tight ship thank you Joe

-Thomas Solomon Sr
1 Week Ago

Nice, clean & well maintained.

-Jordan De La Rosa
1 Week Ago

Great place to rent from storage! Did not have a single issue here! Great rates and great location! Would rent here again if I needed a storage!

-Kevin Fraser
2 Weeks Ago

The only reason I don't give it five stars is because of the hours. In particular most people need to deal with their storage during weekends, and weekends here are reduced hours. But otherwise it is amazingly well maintained and operated. Very friendly and helpful staff. Super clean. I feel good about keeping my things there.

-Marvin Riggs
3 Weeks Ago

4 stars.

-Kathy Suits
3 Weeks Ago

Great service!! Only company to actually return a call! Moved in today and feel very comfortable with the location and security of my items!

-Wendy Couture
1 Month Ago

This is the second time renting a unit from Wendy in a year and a half. I had a budget but wanted to secure a unit as not many were available. Reserved one a bit higher than planned. Within an hour of leaving, Wendy called to say a smaller unit had just vacated if I wanted to switch. And it was right at my budget. There are many storage facilities to choose from in this area but Allstate is a cut above. The friendliness and great communication makes them my choice.

-Norman Nagel
1 Month Ago

One of the most enjoyable experiences in a storage environment with the nicest people in the industy

-R B
1 Month Ago

I needed a storage room in a pinch and I was helped very quickly here by a very nice lady she was so helpful and got the storage Room that I needed after I got the wrong one at a different storage company. So far so good

-Alexandrea Banks
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Scott Cleary
1 Month Ago

Friendly staff, clean grounds and clean unit that was ready when I arrived! Thank you!

-Davy S.
1 Month Ago

Great and friendly customer service!

-Patrick Hoban
2 Months Ago

Lynn at the desk was super. Their service was very helpful. It’s right of the Highway with easy access. Affordable.

-Margarita C
2 Months Ago

Staff at the Tempe location is always friendly and helpful.

-Adrian M
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Paul Collett
2 Months Ago

No issues or problems to report!

-Sam Greenberg
2 Months Ago

I've used them twice now for storing things over the summer. I've never had anything stolen, and it's easy enough to get into. I didn't use an air conditioned unit. My only comment is that a lot of dust blows into the unit, to the point where my stuff has a thick layer of dust after three months.

-Ricardo Acosta
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Suzanne Collins
2 Months Ago

Very friendly and helpful.

-Stephanie Griffaw
2 Months Ago

Doug was extremely helpful with our last-minute rental. The place has excellent security and is super clean.

-Kevin
3 Months Ago

I like it doug is laid nack

-Michael Smith
3 Months Ago

Doug was a Great help. Been there for over 3 years. We're moving another storage to Allstate cause your fees smash " Public Storage". Thanks

-Cheryl Disney
3 Months Ago

Excellent customer service

-Jason Elkins
3 Months Ago

My name is Jason and I’m the owner of Arizona Moving Labor. We help people with the muscle they need for loading and unloading U-haul trucks, POD’s containers and storage units. I really enjoy working with Roxy and the team at All State Self Storage in Tempe, they are friendly and helpful and provide exceptional customer service to their clients. We are excited to continue to partner up with them to help their clients with their moving labor needs. Thanks guys for working with us.

-Al Urbina
4 Months Ago

Great location, the staff is very friendly and outgoing.

-Rene Alvarez
4 Months Ago

Nice clean place. Excellent staff. My storage facility

-Erika Mackeprang
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Cooper Smith
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Richard Hamilton
4 Months Ago

Professional staff. Tony got me a convenient spot to store my stuff. Many carts to load with stuff, and climate controlled. Of all the storage facilities near here, this is the best price, and the best organized facilities.

-Amy Williams
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Fran Bohr
4 Months Ago

Extremely helpful, clean office and facility, NICE>

-K Wilcox
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Mark des Groseilliers
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-joe anderson
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Debi Barnes
5 Months Ago

I talked with Wendy about the unit I needed and got everything taken care over the phone, so when I arrived she had everything ready for us. She gave us the key our code and we were set. Very professional and courteous.

-Anna Vargas
5 Months Ago

They are great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Doing business with the staff was very pleasant and stress free. They are all great!

-mindy pazsanchez
5 Months Ago

My unit is to small by 2 feet and that’s takes away almost 25 square foot that I am paying for that I don’t have. However the prices are the cheapest I could find and the staff is super amazing and accommodating.

-Gerry Olson
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Tara J.
5 Months Ago

They were EXCELLENT and moved at lightning speed!! Thank you!!

-Guadalupe V.
5 Months Ago

Superior customer service and very efficient. Pete was very helpful in completing lease process. Thank you

-Connie V.
5 Months Ago

I have two storage units here, it's such a great location and convenient for me. Very appreciated.

-Antonio M.
5 Months Ago

The staff is wonderful, very friendly very clean facility. We are new to AZ. They were able to help us understand the area . Thank you guys

-Alfred R.
5 Months Ago

EVEN THOUGH IT WAS SUNDAY, THEY TOOK CARE OF ME AT THE OFFICE. GREAT SERVICE!

-Anna V.
6 Months Ago

They have been great! The response time was amazing. I left a message and they called me back immediately. I was surprised.

-Melissa O.
6 Months Ago

Great and easy, especially during the COVID 19 pandemic!

-Charles H.
6 Months Ago

Awesome

-Mike C.
6 Months Ago

Friendly people, well kept facility and accommodating to our unique situation. Mike & Jan

-Tracy B.
6 Months Ago

Outstanding customer service. I would have gave five stars but its not open 24 hours. Wonderful people and clean buildings.