Skip Nav

REVIEWS

403 customer reviews
-Jessica Lee
2 Days Ago

I was looking for a place to store a vehicle over winter and Allstate Self-Storage was had the best deal out of all the places near me. I made my reservation online and Mike called me the next day. He was extremely helpful and gave me some ideas on how others store their vehicles. When I went to complete the paperwork, they were extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

-Paul Sowers
2 Days Ago

Allstate Self Storage is the best. Great customer service; they were friendly and very helpful. The facilities are well maintained and secure. Good prices too.

-Carol Fishburn
3 Days Ago

Friendly and helpful. Very easy to work with

-Jerry Stowell
4 Days Ago

4 stars.

-Mick Turk
1 Week Ago

This is my second storage unit and will be temporary for about 6 months. Its very nice and secure.

-Kirk McDonald
1 Week Ago

3 stars.

-Kateri Weiss
2 Weeks Ago

MATT AND SARAH have hosted my worldly goods for over 13 years. I am privileged to have found them through a good friend, who has been with them even longer. There are no words to describe their kindness, genuine caring and wise counseling. I would not know what to do without them. Their ALLSTATE location at 3443 East Indian School Road in Phoenix is THE PLACE if you have to store anything and want assurance your belongings and YOU will be treated with exceeding care. I have grown to love Matt and Sarah for the good souls they are. Thank you for EVERYTHING!!! Kateri Weiss :)

-Marcello Byrd
2 Weeks Ago

I highly recommend this company! The staff is very professional and really nice. The units are super clean and the location is perfect.

-Gary Konkler
2 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Gloria Garay
2 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Jeremy Boe
3 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-STEVE Hubbard
4 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Jack Ruedy
1 Month Ago

Wendy the manager and Jackie the co-worker were just fantastic. They were both very helpful in explaining the various pricing on the storage lockers and how everything worked.

-Robert Healy
1 Month Ago

Very professional, very friendly and extremely generous and helpful. I went in and rented a unit and being on a tight schedule, realized that my receiver/hitch ball was missing. The manager went out and removed his hitch and lent it to me for my move. A huge relief and very generous gesture.

-Modern Staffers Talent
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Garett Rojeski
1 Month Ago

4 stars.

-Connie Vidales
2 Months Ago

Great location, rates and customer service.

-nv long
2 Months Ago

This place is great! I'd bring my extra things that I'm just not quite ready to get rid of but definitely don't have any room in the house for type items until I've spent too much money on a storage unit to finally bring half of these items out of storage and right back to the house and throw the other half out! Also including 2 moving trucks total both round trip! Returning customer in a few years when I've acquired enough stuff to do it all over again! 10 *****'s /5

-Taunya Morson-Peuplie
2 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Raylene
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Patrice Courtney
2 Months Ago

Great knowledgable and friendly staff. Clean and easy to get in and out. Very Secure place for your stuff.

-Douglas F.
2 Months Ago

Your onsite staff is the BEST! Friendly, helpful, a real pleasure to deal with

-Art J M.
2 Months Ago

Great customer service

-Bradley Pokorney
2 Months Ago

Great 1st welcome from Connie and Steve. Very, sincere, sweet and honest. Great prices too.

-Brandon Eilers
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Shirley Martinez
3 Months Ago

Great service

-Carri Butler
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Cassandra Tougas
3 Months Ago

Super friendly and very professional but I would like to point out a little error google had with the hours .... sunday is NOT 12 AM - 5 PM its actually 12 PM - 5 PM.....

-Weed Man
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Donna Juckett
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Angeline Bailey
4 Months Ago

The staff is friendly, helpful, and makes you feel like they've known you for years

-Susan Bright Young
4 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Jesse Smith
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Ray Williams
4 Months Ago

It seems like a nice quiet and secure place

-Sandy Bloniarz
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Mrs Schu
4 Months Ago

The Manager Matt and his wife are wonderful people. Highly professional, courteous and always greet me with the utmost respect.

-Sharon Gossett
4 Months Ago

I have kept my small travel trailer at Allstate Storage since I bought it, 5 yrs ago. Matt and Sarah have always gone out of their way to accommodate me whenever I need to bring the trailer back to its storage spot after my vacations. They even help spot me while I back it into my storage parking spot.

-Tyler Matti
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Eddie Soto
5 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Tom Lombardo
5 Months Ago

They need to have longer hours of operation. Sometimes I need to get in and they are already closed for the day

-David Mendoza
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Mendoza
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Mendoza
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Mendoza
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Tina Dale
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Justin N.
5 Months Ago

Bill is great!

-Maria Hernandez
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Sharron and Gary Livingston
5 Months Ago

I"m a new customer, the service was excellent. the Ladies at the front desk went over and above to make sure on a hot day in AZ, I was able to get my 40ft 5th wheele in and set up. the facilities are well maintained and very clean.

-Melissa Taylor
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jock Wulffson
6 Months Ago

Clean, convenient and friendly.