Skip Nav

REVIEWS

487 customer reviews
-Ardell Dobson
4 Days Ago

5 stars.

-Roberto Carbajal
4 Days Ago

Excelente Servicios. Exceptional customer service and all of the associates that work at that point are absolutely fantastic and extremely helpful with all of the customers. Toni helped us & she was extremely patient with my sister and myself. Sinceramente; Roberto Carbajal Markovich.

-Terri J.
5 Days Ago

Very helpful and great customer service

-Carol T.
1 Week Ago

Best customer service ever!

-Susan Tanko-Manogue
1 Week Ago

Superb Service. Always helpful. Safe and secure :)

-Allison Schriver
2 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-lynn Thompson
3 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Travis Fregoso
3 Weeks Ago

Great pricing, friendly staff, nice facilities!

-Bob Raines
1 Month Ago

Facility is clean and safe, prices are reasonable, and the staff are amazingly helpful!

-Nolan-Lee Campbell
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Mark S.
1 Month Ago

Mrs Eriksen was great just move here from Columbus, Ohio and she really made the experience so much easier Thank You Mrs Eriksen; we need more People like you maybe the World would be better , keep up the good work, O-H-I-O.......

-Scott Mitchem
2 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Luke Pierzina
2 Months Ago

Bob and Ellen that run the place where the best

-Jesus Areliz
2 Months Ago

Excellent storage

-Eddy Garrido
3 Months Ago

These are the most wonderful people working at this place

-Shyama Moss
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-rod copas
3 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Russ Scoumis
3 Months Ago

Great customer service

-John Teich
3 Months Ago

Hey Joe the manager was great came in there and everything got a two-for-one hide my pain he knows what's going on clean run like a ship secure right around the corner from my place I would book this one every time guy you can't get a better one than this over 700 units are you guys know what to do with Joe runs a tight ship thank you Joe

-Thomas Solomon Sr
3 Months Ago

Nice, clean & well maintained.

-Jordan De La Rosa
3 Months Ago

Great place to rent from storage! Did not have a single issue here! Great rates and great location! Would rent here again if I needed a storage!

-Kevin Fraser
3 Months Ago

The only reason I don't give it five stars is because of the hours. In particular most people need to deal with their storage during weekends, and weekends here are reduced hours. But otherwise it is amazingly well maintained and operated. Very friendly and helpful staff. Super clean. I feel good about keeping my things there.

-Marvin Riggs
4 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Kathy Suits
4 Months Ago

Great service!! Only company to actually return a call! Moved in today and feel very comfortable with the location and security of my items!

-Wendy Couture
4 Months Ago

This is the second time renting a unit from Wendy in a year and a half. I had a budget but wanted to secure a unit as not many were available. Reserved one a bit higher than planned. Within an hour of leaving, Wendy called to say a smaller unit had just vacated if I wanted to switch. And it was right at my budget. There are many storage facilities to choose from in this area but Allstate is a cut above. The friendliness and great communication makes them my choice.

-Norman Nagel
4 Months Ago

One of the most enjoyable experiences in a storage environment with the nicest people in the industy

-R B
4 Months Ago

I needed a storage room in a pinch and I was helped very quickly here by a very nice lady she was so helpful and got the storage Room that I needed after I got the wrong one at a different storage company. So far so good

-Alexandrea Banks
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Scott Cleary
4 Months Ago

Friendly staff, clean grounds and clean unit that was ready when I arrived! Thank you!

-Davy S.
4 Months Ago

Great and friendly customer service!

-Patrick Hoban
5 Months Ago

Lynn at the desk was super. Their service was very helpful. It’s right of the Highway with easy access. Affordable.

-Margarita C
5 Months Ago

Staff at the Tempe location is always friendly and helpful.

-Adrian M
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Paul Collett
5 Months Ago

No issues or problems to report!

-Sam Greenberg
5 Months Ago

I've used them twice now for storing things over the summer. I've never had anything stolen, and it's easy enough to get into. I didn't use an air conditioned unit. My only comment is that a lot of dust blows into the unit, to the point where my stuff has a thick layer of dust after three months.

-Ricardo Acosta
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Suzanne Collins
6 Months Ago

Very friendly and helpful.

-Stephanie Griffaw
6 Months Ago

Doug was extremely helpful with our last-minute rental. The place has excellent security and is super clean.

-Kevin
6 Months Ago

I like it doug is laid nack

-Michael Smith
6 Months Ago

Doug was a Great help. Been there for over 3 years. We're moving another storage to Allstate cause your fees smash " Public Storage". Thanks

-Cheryl Disney
6 Months Ago

Excellent customer service

-Jason Elkins
6 Months Ago

My name is Jason and I’m the owner of Arizona Moving Labor. We help people with the muscle they need for loading and unloading U-haul trucks, POD’s containers and storage units. I really enjoy working with Roxy and the team at All State Self Storage in Tempe, they are friendly and helpful and provide exceptional customer service to their clients. We are excited to continue to partner up with them to help their clients with their moving labor needs. Thanks guys for working with us.

-Al Urbina
7 Months Ago

Great location, the staff is very friendly and outgoing.

-Rene Alvarez
7 Months Ago

Nice clean place. Excellent staff. My storage facility

-Erika Mackeprang
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Cooper Smith
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Richard Hamilton
7 Months Ago

Professional staff. Tony got me a convenient spot to store my stuff. Many carts to load with stuff, and climate controlled. Of all the storage facilities near here, this is the best price, and the best organized facilities.

-Amy Williams
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Fran Bohr
7 Months Ago

Extremely helpful, clean office and facility, NICE>

-K Wilcox
8 Months Ago

5 stars.