Due to COVID-19 We're Limiting In-Person Contact. Click Here for More Info to Rent a Unit or Make a Payment Online!

Skip Nav

REVIEWS

Burnsville

12001 Highway 35W S
Burnsville, MN 55337

63 customer reviews
-joe anderson
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Gerry Olson
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Tara J.
1 Month Ago

They were EXCELLENT and moved at lightning speed!! Thank you!!

-Mike C.
2 Months Ago

Friendly people, well kept facility and accommodating to our unique situation. Mike & Jan

-Truth Teller
4 Months Ago

I love this place. They take great care of me and have for several years. The owners are like friends, helpful and kind. Highly recommend

-Jessica Lee
5 Months Ago

I was looking for a place to store a vehicle over winter and Allstate Self-Storage was had the best deal out of all the places near me. I made my reservation online and Mike called me the next day. He was extremely helpful and gave me some ideas on how others store their vehicles. When I went to complete the paperwork, they were extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

-Paul Sowers
5 Months Ago

Allstate Self Storage is the best. Great customer service; they were friendly and very helpful. The facilities are well maintained and secure. Good prices too.

-Mick Turk
6 Months Ago

This is my second storage unit and will be temporary for about 6 months. Its very nice and secure.

-Gary Konkler
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Modern Staffers Talent
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Cassandra Tougas
9 Months Ago

Super friendly and very professional but I would like to point out a little error google had with the hours .... sunday is NOT 12 AM - 5 PM its actually 12 PM - 5 PM.....

-Tyler Matti
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Maria Hernandez
11 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Beverly Nash

5 stars.

-Beverly N.

Nice, and polite people.

-Lynn Witte

Always friendly and willing to help as much as possible. We've been customer for nearly 15 years and have always had good service.

-Bunni Metanoia

The team is professional and super friendly. They've gonna above and beyond keeping the grounds well cared for and safe. Lots of cameras. Secure entries. And the bathroom is the cleanest public restroom I've ever been in.

-Chris L.

Excellent customer service

-Patrick Reynolds

Mike is THE BEST! AWESOME, IMPECCABLE customer service. Mike always has a customer focused approach! It would be GREAT if all local businesses had this kind of service & attention to detail! Thanks Mike!

-Jacob Mee

Their prices aren't bad, but they keep bumping up the rent a few dollars at a time. They redid a part of their lot but there are still a handful of rough areas. The main negative about this place is their hours. If you work a normal 9-5 it can be really tough to try and access your storage unit during the week. The staff are very nice and are local to the area, which is a big plus.

-Russ Blair

Straight forward, honest and fair. No hidden B.S. with contracts and fees. Pay the rent on time and use the space, give notice to leave and clean the space out. Pretty simple and we are very happy.......

-ron martelle

Checking out prices as most of us always have to much stuff and don't want to get rid of it

-Marc Drexl

5 stars.

-Amy Kjeldahl

5 stars.

-Jason Taylor

5 stars.

-Tuan Le

5 stars.

-Norton Lawellin

Everyone was helpful, nice & friendly. I was informed of pre-pay discounts which I took advantage of. Grounds are clean, video security +++. Would highly recommend.

-Peter Gilbertson

5 stars.

-Nathaniel Moore

The owner was very helpful to my needs. He went beyond his regular duties to assist me with everything to make sure that my car was properly stored for the winter.I appreciate him very much!I will continue to use his storage facility!

-Chad Roy

Great customer service!!

-anthony gardner

5 stars.

-Christopher Hopkins

5 stars.

-Dan Samudio

Good prices, even better if you can pay in advance for 6 months or longer. Mike is great, very helpful and informative, customer service here is hands down the BEST!

-Dale Hegge

3 stars.

-Doyle Piper

Great Location and Great Customer Service. Very pleasant and easy to do business with! Signing up is simple! My only con are the hours - Business hours do not accommodate full-time working people, especially those with second jobs on the weekends. Closed on Sundays and only open until 6 pm during the week.

-Zeus Off Road

5 stars.

-Sergio Driver-Ruiz

Great customer service. Process was easy and quick to get a unit. Facility is clean and safe.

-Kimberly Giles

5 stars.

-Nate P.

5 stars.

-Robin Caselius

Prices are fair GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE Very friendly and professional

-Johanna Hanssen

Owner is all about service. Calls back with answers to questions. Tries to accommodate needs and give helpful options. Prices are very reasonable and you get a break if you pay 6 months at a time. Very secure and well maintained. Open on Sundays!

-Kyle Prady

Mike is great. True to his word. Was waiting for a spot for our camper. Called the minute he had an opening. Lisa was professional yet witty! Enjoyed her humor as we finished up paperwork. Love the cleanliness, security and ability to pay online.

-Lexie Berg

Bathrooms are warm and inviting.

-Brendan Best

Great guys, easy to deal with, solid facilities

-Jeff Bode

5 stars.

-Maurice Wilson

Staff is great, and my possession are safe

-Thomas Swager

100% satisfaction, the process from start to finish was made very clear. The site is very clean and well maintained. Many options for unit sizes. I was able to pay my rent in cash on site and was given a receipt. The owners/operators take pride in their business, I also received a thank you card in the mail just days after I became a new customer. Would recommend to anyone!

-Ellen Schwendeman

We have used Allstate Storage for many years and they always do a great job. Friendly, professional staff.

-Paublo DeMaverick

5 stars.

-Cheryl Mason

Everyone there is friendly and helpful.