Skip Nav

REVIEWS

Burnsville

12001 Highway 35W S
Burnsville, MN 55337

51 customer reviews
-Maria Hernandez
Yesterday

5 stars.

-Beverly Nash
2 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Beverly N.
2 Weeks Ago

Nice, and polite people.

-Lynn Witte
2 Months Ago

Always friendly and willing to help as much as possible. We've been customer for nearly 15 years and have always had good service.

-Bunni Metanoia
3 Months Ago

The team is professional and super friendly. They've gonna above and beyond keeping the grounds well cared for and safe. Lots of cameras. Secure entries. And the bathroom is the cleanest public restroom I've ever been in.

-Chris L.
3 Months Ago

Excellent customer service

-Patrick Reynolds
3 Months Ago

Mike is THE BEST! AWESOME, IMPECCABLE customer service. Mike always has a customer focused approach! It would be GREAT if all local businesses had this kind of service & attention to detail! Thanks Mike!

-Jacob Mee
4 Months Ago

Their prices aren't bad, but they keep bumping up the rent a few dollars at a time. They redid a part of their lot but there are still a handful of rough areas. The main negative about this place is their hours. If you work a normal 9-5 it can be really tough to try and access your storage unit during the week. The staff are very nice and are local to the area, which is a big plus.

-Russ Blair
4 Months Ago

Straight forward, honest and fair. No hidden B.S. with contracts and fees. Pay the rent on time and use the space, give notice to leave and clean the space out. Pretty simple and we are very happy.......

-ron martelle
5 Months Ago

Checking out prices as most of us always have to much stuff and don't want to get rid of it

-Marc Drexl
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Amy Kjeldahl
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jason Taylor
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Tuan Le
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Norton Lawellin
8 Months Ago

Everyone was helpful, nice & friendly. I was informed of pre-pay discounts which I took advantage of. Grounds are clean, video security +++. Would highly recommend.

-Peter Gilbertson
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Nathaniel Moore
10 Months Ago

The owner was very helpful to my needs. He went beyond his regular duties to assist me with everything to make sure that my car was properly stored for the winter.I appreciate him very much!I will continue to use his storage facility!

-Chad Roy
10 Months Ago

Great customer service!!

-anthony gardner
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Christopher Hopkins
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Dan Samudio
11 Months Ago

Good prices, even better if you can pay in advance for 6 months or longer. Mike is great, very helpful and informative, customer service here is hands down the BEST!

-Dale Hegge
11 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Doyle Piper
11 Months Ago

Great Location and Great Customer Service. Very pleasant and easy to do business with! Signing up is simple! My only con are the hours - Business hours do not accommodate full-time working people, especially those with second jobs on the weekends. Closed on Sundays and only open until 6 pm during the week.

-Zeus Off Road

5 stars.

-Sergio Driver-Ruiz

Great customer service. Process was easy and quick to get a unit. Facility is clean and safe.

-Kimberly Giles

5 stars.

-Nate P.

5 stars.

-Robin Caselius

Prices are fair GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE Very friendly and professional

-Johanna Hanssen

Owner is all about service. Calls back with answers to questions. Tries to accommodate needs and give helpful options. Prices are very reasonable and you get a break if you pay 6 months at a time. Very secure and well maintained. Open on Sundays!

-Kyle Prady

Mike is great. True to his word. Was waiting for a spot for our camper. Called the minute he had an opening. Lisa was professional yet witty! Enjoyed her humor as we finished up paperwork. Love the cleanliness, security and ability to pay online.

-Lexie Berg

Bathrooms are warm and inviting.

-Brendan Best

Great guys, easy to deal with, solid facilities

-Jeff Bode

5 stars.

-Maurice Wilson

Staff is great, and my possession are safe

-Thomas Swager

100% satisfaction, the process from start to finish was made very clear. The site is very clean and well maintained. Many options for unit sizes. I was able to pay my rent in cash on site and was given a receipt. The owners/operators take pride in their business, I also received a thank you card in the mail just days after I became a new customer. Would recommend to anyone!

-Ellen Schwendeman

We have used Allstate Storage for many years and they always do a great job. Friendly, professional staff.

-Paublo DeMaverick

5 stars.

-Cheryl Mason

Everyone there is friendly and helpful.

-Nona Gilbertsen

The person with whom I dealt with in renting a space was extremely helpful and very efficient. She left no question unanswered and since I had two vehicles unloading my things, she let them in so they could unload while I finished up the paperwork, then she gave me a ride in a golf cart to the storage space. All in all It was a pleasant experience after a long two days of moving. I found their prices reasonable for that area also.

-Angela Coffel

5 stars.

-Angela Coffel

Very very kind people!! Will definitely come back!!

-knorphee

I've rented many storage units over the years and this one has the best prices, staff and I always felt my stuff was safe and secure.

-Clair Kuczek

Clean units, easy access, well kept lot, nice people to work with. Only drawback, closes at 6:00.

-Lisa

The level of customer service and employee integrity at the Burnsville location is superb. I live across the street from a competitor in a neighboring city, but choose All State for my storage needs. The units are well maintained, prices are competitive and there are no extra unnecessary fees.

-Sara

I will be moving from Arizona to Minnesota and Mike from the Burnsville location set my mind at ease by assuring me I would have somewhere to put my things. He was very friendly and polite.

-Erik Tulgren

5 stars.

-Karen

The personal at All-state are amazing to work with. I like storing at All State, but don't like that the rates keep going up. Maybe long term renters could get a little break on the increases.

-joe

Love this place cost is great for the unit sizes Would stay if i didnt just rent a place with 2 garages