Skip Nav

REVIEWS

Burnsville

12001 Highway 35W S
Burnsville, MN 55337

78 customer reviews
-Kassi Tougas
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Eric Cheesebrow
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Mariah Cordero
4 Months Ago

Great facility. Very friendly staff. Clean and secure area too.

-David Hinz
6 Months Ago

I can’t say enough about the professionalism of the owners in addition to the over all convenience of this storage facility. Pricing is competitive and secure. Being a retail manager I can truly appreciate this operation. Being in retail means I work most all weekends in addition to long hours during the day. This creates the only conundrum. I love the way it’s run yet because I’m in retail I actually have to schedule time off of work in order to actually go to my storage unit due to the day hours of operation. If there could be one day of the week that could actually be open an extra two hours would help greatly. Still 5 stars in my mind and thank you!

-Jeff Chaney
8 Months Ago

Very good n hard working people, that will help you by all means necessary.

-Alix McDowall
9 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Erica Beebe
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Quidarius Barnes
11 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Cathy & Robert K.

Great customer service. Very clean space and help was awesome!!

-Carlito F.

Great customer service by mike

-Stanley Ontweka

4 stars.

-Sharon Larkins

I've used this facility on two separate occasions. The staff has always been awesome and a pleasure to work with. They are very courteous and attentive to your needs, plus great rates. I will definitely use them again for my storage needs!

-Davy S.

Great and friendly customer service!

-Patrick Hoban

Lynn at the desk was super. Their service was very helpful. It’s right of the Highway with easy access. Affordable.

-Ricardo Acosta

5 stars.

-joe anderson

5 stars.

-Gerry Olson

5 stars.

-Tara J.

They were EXCELLENT and moved at lightning speed!! Thank you!!

-Mike C.

Friendly people, well kept facility and accommodating to our unique situation. Mike & Jan

-Truth Teller

I love this place. They take great care of me and have for several years. The owners are like friends, helpful and kind. Highly recommend

-Jessica Lee

I was looking for a place to store a vehicle over winter and Allstate Self-Storage was had the best deal out of all the places near me. I made my reservation online and Mike called me the next day. He was extremely helpful and gave me some ideas on how others store their vehicles. When I went to complete the paperwork, they were extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

-Paul Sowers

Allstate Self Storage is the best. Great customer service; they were friendly and very helpful. The facilities are well maintained and secure. Good prices too.

-Mick Turk

This is my second storage unit and will be temporary for about 6 months. Its very nice and secure.

-Gary Konkler

5 stars.

-Modern Staffers Talent

5 stars.

-Cassandra Tougas

Super friendly and very professional but I would like to point out a little error google had with the hours .... sunday is NOT 12 AM - 5 PM its actually 12 PM - 5 PM.....

-Tyler Matti

5 stars.

-Maria Hernandez

5 stars.

-Beverly Nash

5 stars.

-Beverly N.

Nice, and polite people.

-Lynn Witte

Always friendly and willing to help as much as possible. We've been customer for nearly 15 years and have always had good service.

-Bunni Metanoia

The team is professional and super friendly. They've gonna above and beyond keeping the grounds well cared for and safe. Lots of cameras. Secure entries. And the bathroom is the cleanest public restroom I've ever been in.

-Chris L.

Excellent customer service

-Patrick Reynolds

Mike is THE BEST! AWESOME, IMPECCABLE customer service. Mike always has a customer focused approach! It would be GREAT if all local businesses had this kind of service & attention to detail! Thanks Mike!

-Jacob Mee

Their prices aren't bad, but they keep bumping up the rent a few dollars at a time. They redid a part of their lot but there are still a handful of rough areas. The main negative about this place is their hours. If you work a normal 9-5 it can be really tough to try and access your storage unit during the week. The staff are very nice and are local to the area, which is a big plus.

-Russ Blair

Straight forward, honest and fair. No hidden B.S. with contracts and fees. Pay the rent on time and use the space, give notice to leave and clean the space out. Pretty simple and we are very happy.......

-ron martelle

Checking out prices as most of us always have to much stuff and don't want to get rid of it

-Marc Drexl

5 stars.

-Amy Kjeldahl

5 stars.

-Jason Taylor

5 stars.

-Tuan Le

5 stars.

-Norton Lawellin

Everyone was helpful, nice & friendly. I was informed of pre-pay discounts which I took advantage of. Grounds are clean, video security +++. Would highly recommend.

-Peter Gilbertson

5 stars.

-Nathaniel Moore

The owner was very helpful to my needs. He went beyond his regular duties to assist me with everything to make sure that my car was properly stored for the winter.I appreciate him very much!I will continue to use his storage facility!

-Chad Roy

Great customer service!!

-anthony gardner

5 stars.

-Christopher Hopkins

5 stars.

-Dan Samudio

Good prices, even better if you can pay in advance for 6 months or longer. Mike is great, very helpful and informative, customer service here is hands down the BEST!

-Dale Hegge

3 stars.

-Doyle Piper

Great Location and Great Customer Service. Very pleasant and easy to do business with! Signing up is simple! My only con are the hours - Business hours do not accommodate full-time working people, especially those with second jobs on the weekends. Closed on Sundays and only open until 6 pm during the week.