Skip Nav

REVIEWS

16th Street

4747 N 16th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016

66 customer reviews
-Tracy Massey
3 Weeks Ago

Nice people, but they are only open limited hours. Difficult to get to storage unit if you work a day job :(

-Latonya Lewis
2 Months Ago

Very nice workers

-Suzanne Vogt
2 Months Ago

Thank you for an efficient move-in day and tour of the facility. I appreciate how convenient the location is and how friendly the owners are.

-Alison Smalley
4 Months Ago

Very kind and helpful staff. Secure location and CLEAN!

-Sharon Ferris
4 Months Ago

It was a great experience. William was awesome! Bob and his Mrs is also very nice!

-MGM Designs
4 Months Ago

Super friendly & helpful! Nice facility, great location.

-Jeffrey S P.
5 Months Ago

Clean facility competitive rates. Awesome customer service they make you feel like family!#! I would recommend to anyone and everyone

-Heather Quinnan
7 Months Ago

Bob & Ellen are a pleasure to deal with. Had a great experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for self storage.

-Matilda Yazzie
7 Months Ago

Forgot how to use code#, after I figured it out the process was pretty easy to unload and stack items in storage. And the whole area was pretty clean.

-carol stanley
8 Months Ago

I choose Allstate Storage for its convenient, location. Also, for the professional service that I received, with a thorough explanation over the property, hrs. of operation, & explanation of the lock. I would refer this place to anyone that would be of interest for storage. Thank U!

-Carol T.
9 Months Ago

Best customer service ever!

-lynn Thompson
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Travis Fregoso
10 Months Ago

Great pricing, friendly staff, nice facilities!

-Bob Raines
10 Months Ago

Facility is clean and safe, prices are reasonable, and the staff are amazingly helpful!

-Scott Mitchem
11 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Luke Pierzina
11 Months Ago

Bob and Ellen that run the place where the best

-Jesus Areliz
11 Months Ago

Excellent storage

-Eddy Garrido

These are the most wonderful people working at this place

-Kathy Suits

Great service!! Only company to actually return a call! Moved in today and feel very comfortable with the location and security of my items!

-Paul Collett

No issues or problems to report!

-Amy Williams

5 stars.

-Alfred R.

EVEN THOUGH IT WAS SUNDAY, THEY TOOK CARE OF ME AT THE OFFICE. GREAT SERVICE!

-Ida Alonge

I know I've never been here

-Tom Duenkel Jr.

It was a fantastic experience. I wasn't in a position where I could stop in and sign the paperwork, but they still held my storage locker for me for two weeks until I could show up to pay. They saved my life with how much stuff I was able to store here. Highly recommended, give them a call if you need to store anything.

-Marcello Byrd

I highly recommend this company! The staff is very professional and really nice. The units are super clean and the location is perfect.

-Brandon Eilers

5 stars.

-Angeline Bailey

The staff is friendly, helpful, and makes you feel like they've known you for years

-Jock Wulffson

Clean, convenient and friendly.

-Bill Heinz

Great people.class is not found its developed over the years.

-Auretha Brown

I feel secured with my belongings there the couple that manages the place awesome ppl

-Sue Humphrey

4 stars.

-Rick Shep

Storage unit can sell your thing a lot quicker then before new laws last year check before you miss to many payment

-Chris Wysong

It's atmosphere is fantastic and the service was top-notch

-Patrick Ritchie

4 stars.

-Dick Shep

It's self storage unit s inside pay your bill on time

-Dora Jackson

The staff is friendly and takes their time to make sure you are happy.

-Danielle O'Connell

My partner has used Allstate Storage off and on for the last decade, so when we needed space, he insisted on Allstate. I understand why! Ellen at the front desk is super friendly, the units are clean, and it is a fabulous location. I highly recommend Allstate Self Storage!

-Joshua Smith

4 stars.

-Ryan Ladden

Nice place. It's secure and not too hot inside.

-BRENDA LEAKE

5 stars.

-Lee Spencer

Wonderful staff! Couldn't be more helpful! Clean, well kept!

-Joseph Seaworth

Best storage ever. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Facilities are clean, neat and dry. Very reasonably priced. Great location. Have used them for the last 4 years.

-Nicole Monjauze

Very nice couple working there

-kelley mcneill

5 stars.

-Elizabeth Salazar

The people who work here give amazing customer service. The facility is clean, safe and well let. The prices are comparable with other storage units in the area and definitely cheaper than the Public Storage facility 1 mile down the road.

-Lavina Francisco

Top notch service, I really appreciate it, Thanks

-Joshua Griffith

Management is really respectful and polite and get with you the day before your payment is due and works with you if you need working with in regards to your payments

-Bill Timmerman

5 stars.

-Liba Engel

Very friendly, helpful and professional staff

-Megan Wilcox

Very friendly owners running this place. Professionals who know what their doing. Great customer service.