Skip Nav

REVIEWS

16th Street

4747 N 16th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016

73 customer reviews
-Monica Maurin
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Sharon Ferris
2 Months Ago

It was a great experience. William was awesome! Mgrs.-Bob and Ellen are very nice!

-Susan DeCraene
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Willard Clauschee
5 Months Ago

Had a excellent

-Sonia Gallegos
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Ivy Cross-Luttrell
8 Months Ago

Very helpful

-Thomas O'Brien
8 Months Ago

I decided to rent there due to outstanding customer service offered by the husband and wife management team, they are great!

-Tracy Massey
10 Months Ago

Nice people, but they are only open limited hours. Difficult to get to storage unit if you work a day job :(

-Latonya Lewis
11 Months Ago

Very nice workers

-Suzanne Vogt
11 Months Ago

Thank you for an efficient move-in day and tour of the facility. I appreciate how convenient the location is and how friendly the owners are.

-Alison Smalley

Very kind and helpful staff. Secure location and CLEAN!

-MGM Designs

Super friendly & helpful! Nice facility, great location.

-Jeffrey S P.

Clean facility competitive rates. Awesome customer service they make you feel like family!#! I would recommend to anyone and everyone

-Heather Quinnan

Bob & Ellen are a pleasure to deal with. Had a great experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for self storage.

-Matilda Yazzie

Forgot how to use code#, after I figured it out the process was pretty easy to unload and stack items in storage. And the whole area was pretty clean.

-carol stanley

I choose Allstate Storage for its convenient, location. Also, for the professional service that I received, with a thorough explanation over the property, hrs. of operation, & explanation of the lock. I would refer this place to anyone that would be of interest for storage. Thank U!

-Carol T.

Best customer service ever!

-lynn Thompson

5 stars.

-Travis Fregoso

Great pricing, friendly staff, nice facilities!

-Bob Raines

Facility is clean and safe, prices are reasonable, and the staff are amazingly helpful!

-Scott Mitchem

3 stars.

-Luke Pierzina

Bob and Ellen that run the place where the best

-Jesus Areliz

Excellent storage

-Eddy Garrido

These are the most wonderful people working at this place

-Kathy Suits

Great service!! Only company to actually return a call! Moved in today and feel very comfortable with the location and security of my items!

-Paul Collett

No issues or problems to report!

-Amy Williams

5 stars.

-Alfred R.

EVEN THOUGH IT WAS SUNDAY, THEY TOOK CARE OF ME AT THE OFFICE. GREAT SERVICE!

-Ida Alonge

I know I've never been here

-Tom Duenkel Jr.

It was a fantastic experience. I wasn't in a position where I could stop in and sign the paperwork, but they still held my storage locker for me for two weeks until I could show up to pay. They saved my life with how much stuff I was able to store here. Highly recommended, give them a call if you need to store anything.

-Marcello Byrd

I highly recommend this company! The staff is very professional and really nice. The units are super clean and the location is perfect.

-Brandon Eilers

5 stars.

-Angeline Bailey

The staff is friendly, helpful, and makes you feel like they've known you for years

-Jock Wulffson

Clean, convenient and friendly.

-Bill Heinz

Great people.class is not found its developed over the years.

-Auretha Brown

I feel secured with my belongings there the couple that manages the place awesome ppl

-Sue Humphrey

4 stars.

-Rick Shep

Storage unit can sell your thing a lot quicker then before new laws last year check before you miss to many payment

-Chris Wysong

It's atmosphere is fantastic and the service was top-notch

-Patrick Ritchie

4 stars.

-Dick Shep

It's self storage unit s inside pay your bill on time

-Dora Jackson

The staff is friendly and takes their time to make sure you are happy.

-Danielle O'Connell

My partner has used Allstate Storage off and on for the last decade, so when we needed space, he insisted on Allstate. I understand why! Ellen at the front desk is super friendly, the units are clean, and it is a fabulous location. I highly recommend Allstate Self Storage!

-Joshua Smith

4 stars.

-Ryan Ladden

Nice place. It's secure and not too hot inside.

-BRENDA LEAKE

5 stars.

-Lee Spencer

Wonderful staff! Couldn't be more helpful! Clean, well kept!

-Joseph Seaworth

Best storage ever. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Facilities are clean, neat and dry. Very reasonably priced. Great location. Have used them for the last 4 years.

-Nicole Monjauze

Very nice couple working there

-kelley mcneill

5 stars.