Skip Nav

REVIEWS

Indian School Rd

3443 E Indian School Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85018

84 customer reviews
-Marvin Riggs
3 Weeks Ago

4 stars.

-R B
1 Month Ago

I needed a storage room in a pinch and I was helped very quickly here by a very nice lady she was so helpful and got the storage Room that I needed after I got the wrong one at a different storage company. So far so good

-Al Urbina
4 Months Ago

Great location, the staff is very friendly and outgoing.

-Cooper Smith
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Richard Hamilton
4 Months Ago

Professional staff. Tony got me a convenient spot to store my stuff. Many carts to load with stuff, and climate controlled. Of all the storage facilities near here, this is the best price, and the best organized facilities.

-Fran Bohr
4 Months Ago

Extremely helpful, clean office and facility, NICE>

-K Wilcox
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Kateri Weiss
10 Months Ago

MATT AND SARAH have hosted my worldly goods for over 13 years. I am privileged to have found them through a good friend, who has been with them even longer. There are no words to describe their kindness, genuine caring and wise counseling. I would not know what to do without them. Their ALLSTATE location at 3443 East Indian School Road in Phoenix is THE PLACE if you have to store anything and want assurance your belongings and YOU will be treated with exceeding care. I have grown to love Matt and Sarah for the good souls they are. Thank you for EVERYTHING!!! Kateri Weiss :)

-Patrice Courtney

Great knowledgable and friendly staff. Clean and easy to get in and out. Very Secure place for your stuff.

-Jesse Smith

5 stars.

-Mrs Schu

The Manager Matt and his wife are wonderful people. Highly professional, courteous and always greet me with the utmost respect.

-Sharon Gossett

I have kept my small travel trailer at Allstate Storage since I bought it, 5 yrs ago. Matt and Sarah have always gone out of their way to accommodate me whenever I need to bring the trailer back to its storage spot after my vacations. They even help spot me while I back it into my storage parking spot.

-David Mendoza

5 stars.

-Melissa Taylor

5 stars.

-Todd Lee

Matt and Sarah are great people to work with. Rates are fair and the place is always clean.

-Norm Caldwell

Matt and his team at AllState have far exceeded my expectations. They have been available to address all of my many questions via phone and email. They even coordinated with my movers while I was out of state. Best of all, they are very pleasant and friendly to work with. Needless to say, I HIGHLY recommend Matt and his team at Allstate Self Storage on Indian School.

-Janice Christensen

5 stars.

-Kenneth Morris

They did an absolutely outstanding job getting me settled. Set up auto pay as I requested. Did not slow up my moving truck and labor. Gave them access to immediately begin offload. Highly recommend.

-Adrienne Hann

Good

-Ralph Warren

5 stars.

-Sophia Palin

The staff at Allstate is awesome! Coming in from out of state, this has been a very stressful move, and getting my storage at Allstate has been one of the few things that has gone smoothly. They went out of their way to make the experience a positive one. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks Matt!

-Curt Heltemes

5 stars.

-Barry Poole

Matt is the best!

-Pat Hawkins

Helped me to get another password card to access my storage unit.

-Christopher Wells

5 stars.

-Jennifer Holland

We just rented a unit for the 3rd time yesterday and that’s because we really like the managers! Always kind, always looking to help us figure out what works best for us. Great service, great location!

-Ron Harrington

5 stars.

-Ron Coscia

Sarah and Matt are always very courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable about anything you may want to ask or are interested in knowing. They keep the facility immaculate and always greet you by name with a big smile. A pleasure doing business with them. Always have specials going on and they will work with you on then. Only storage facility many of us will use. 5 BIG STARS

-Sam Kelsall

Best storage in central phoenix

-Adria Morey

I had a really great experience here!! The man at the front desk was very informative, got me a great deal and walked me through everything. Very timely, clean and secure facility!! Would definitely recommend this for self storage!!

-David Hilton

Matt and Sarah are the Nicest people to do business and I have rented there for almost 5 years. For all your storage needs in the Arcadia area go here!

-Lou Chalke

5 stars.

-Damnit Scott

Awesome staff they treat everyone equally and make them feel as important as anyone else

-Rich Alsup

Clean space, lots of security cameras.

-Al Fletcher

Very Helpful

-Kris Saquilan

5 stars.

-Karla Reyes

5 stars.

-Paige Shunk

5 stars.

-R Lindquist

5 stars.

-Historic Bedman

Good people nice price

-mike stlth

Friendly staff good service good location

-James Passmore

I got myself in a bind and got behind on my rent.. the mangers Matt and Sarah did every thing to help me out. So I won't lose my things. By the way I didn't lose a thing.

-Ashley Horton

Very clean, polite staff and air conditioned unit

-Cecily Gueyser

A Wonderful man helped me set up my "storage experience." First time doing it, and it was a breeze. I would recommend Allstate to any and everyone!

-Zachary Stewart

5 stars.

-Adamd Zilla

super friendly staff and answering service! will recommend & would be willing to use again.

-lisa ponder

Great location, really nice people. Great prices

-Dominic Michela

5 stars.

-Trevor Berrington

Nice and quiet

-Matthew Hudson

5 stars.