Skip Nav

REVIEWS

Thunderbird

4602 E Thunderbird
Phoenix, AZ 85032

69 customer reviews
-John Teich
1 Week Ago

Hey Joe the manager was great came in there and everything got a two-for-one hide my pain he knows what's going on clean run like a ship secure right around the corner from my place I would book this one every time guy you can't get a better one than this over 700 units are you guys know what to do with Joe runs a tight ship thank you Joe

-Thomas Solomon Sr
1 Week Ago

Nice, clean & well maintained.

-Connie V.
5 Months Ago

I have two storage units here, it's such a great location and convenient for me. Very appreciated.

-Antonio M.
5 Months Ago

The staff is wonderful, very friendly very clean facility. We are new to AZ. They were able to help us understand the area . Thank you guys

-Melissa O.
6 Months Ago

Great and easy, especially during the COVID 19 pandemic!

-Tracy B.
6 Months Ago

Outstanding customer service. I would have gave five stars but its not open 24 hours. Wonderful people and clean buildings.

-Michael Jessmon
8 Months Ago

I came in on Wednesday, all nervous, because of my disability, and came out laughing. What a team. Absolutely wonderful couple! I got an education as well as great hospitality. I rent storage in all different states, as I travel allot, and the customer service I had, is the best I ever had, and very clean

-Joshua Horton
8 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Alpha Mike
9 Months Ago

Joe and Carol are the best! I have stored my possessions there for over 6 years and I never had a night's worried they weren't being taken care of. I highly recommend them

-Peggy Jones
9 Months Ago

Unfortunately I've had my stuff in storage for way too long. Fortunately the people that work there are awesome I love Carol and Joe. Always patient with me always print out my receipt and they explained it to me if I don't understand I would definitely recommend

-Jerry Stowell
10 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Kirk McDonald
10 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Garett Rojeski
11 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Connie Vidales

Great location, rates and customer service.

-Taunya Morson-Peuplie

3 stars.

-Art J M.

Great customer service

-Shirley Martinez

Great service

-Susan Bright Young

3 stars.

-Ray Williams

It seems like a nice quiet and secure place

-Eddie Soto

4 stars.

-Tom Lombardo

They need to have longer hours of operation. Sometimes I need to get in and they are already closed for the day

-David Mendoza

5 stars.

-Tina Dale

5 stars.

-Justin N.

Bill is great!

-Steve German

Bill was very helpful in getting our storage unit rented at 46th Street and Thunderbird. The process was painless.

-Anonymous

5 stars.

-Angelo Abellido

5 stars.

-OKBH

5 stars.

-Terry Cox

Excellent service. Joe and Carol went above and beyond to make sure we had exactly what we needed. Very pleasant spending time with them. Looking forward to dealing with them in the future.

-amelia marcols

This location is a family run business, very courteous and patient. I know i will be storing my things here for a long time to come.

-Ariete Arms RAMLITE

Great folks run this, you are in safe hands.

-Tony Morrow

5 stars.

-Eric Cashman

Always clean and well maintained. I have used this facility for extra stoage needs for years.

-Jessie Lynch

Nice

-Diana McClure

Allstate Self Storage on Thunderbird Rd and 46th St. is the BEST! The staff are friendly, the facility is clean, and it has quite a few 24/7 security cameras that record all activity on the premises.

-Jorge Medina

5 stars.

-Roberta Hermann

I was able to get in and get out on a timely matter as I had a ton to do on moving day. I really appreciate this!

-Jack Booty

Very helpful and extremely nice, not to mention a great price. Thanx for the awesome experience

-Tracy Grimm

Super convenient location and great price. Staff is wonderful and friendly. Easy rental process.

-cyndi dean

The staff at the Arizona Thunderbird location were super great to work with. They were patient with our unique needs, explained the contract in detail, extremely professional, and above all very friendly. Unfortunately, the door height of the unit we reserved and paid for (a full year in advance) was not adequate for the trailer we were planning to store in the unit. They understood and worked to issue the refund immediately. Although our moving day turned in to a bit of a disaster, they were completely understanding and did everything they could to accommodate us in the matter.

-Sandra Berry

5 stars.

-Heather Warner

Clean facility, nice owners.

-Vasil Evanoff

Super nice people, very fast in and out and the place is kept nice.

-Boo Piersol

Fast and friendly staff would recommend this place not overly expensive.

-Cara Nash

4 stars.

-Diana McClure

Very friendly, helpful office staff.

-John Shedler

Typical self storage. Nothing special

-Jack Hamlett

Great price nice owners

-Nella Pizzi Harris

Renting since 1999 - courteous and accommodating.

-Jodi Smith

5 stars.