Due to COVID-19 We're Limiting In-Person Contact. Please Call to Pay or Rent Online and Get 2nd Month Free!

Skip Nav

REVIEWS

Thunderbird

4602 E Thunderbird
Phoenix, AZ 85032

61 customer reviews
-Michael Jessmon
3 Weeks Ago

I came in on Wednesday, all nervous, because of my disability, and came out laughing. What a team. Absolutely wonderful couple! I got an education as well as great hospitality. I rent storage in all different states, as I travel allot, and the customer service I had, is the best I ever had, and very clean

-Joshua Horton
1 Month Ago

3 stars.

-Alpha Mike
1 Month Ago

Joe and Carol are the best! I have stored my possessions there for over 6 years and I never had a night's worried they weren't being taken care of. I highly recommend them

-Peggy Jones
2 Months Ago

Unfortunately I've had my stuff in storage for way too long. Fortunately the people that work there are awesome I love Carol and Joe. Always patient with me always print out my receipt and they explained it to me if I don't understand I would definitely recommend

-Jerry Stowell
2 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Kirk McDonald
2 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Garett Rojeski
4 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Connie Vidales
4 Months Ago

Great location, rates and customer service.

-Taunya Morson-Peuplie
4 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Art J M.
5 Months Ago

Great customer service

-Shirley Martinez
5 Months Ago

Great service

-Susan Bright Young
6 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Ray Williams
6 Months Ago

It seems like a nice quiet and secure place

-Eddie Soto
7 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Tom Lombardo
7 Months Ago

They need to have longer hours of operation. Sometimes I need to get in and they are already closed for the day

-David Mendoza
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Tina Dale
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Justin N.
7 Months Ago

Bill is great!

-Steve German
8 Months Ago

Bill was very helpful in getting our storage unit rented at 46th Street and Thunderbird. The process was painless.

-Anonymous
9 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Angelo Abellido
9 Months Ago

5 stars.

-OKBH
9 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Terry Cox
11 Months Ago

Excellent service. Joe and Carol went above and beyond to make sure we had exactly what we needed. Very pleasant spending time with them. Looking forward to dealing with them in the future.

-amelia marcols

This location is a family run business, very courteous and patient. I know i will be storing my things here for a long time to come.

-Ariete Arms RAMLITE

Great folks run this, you are in safe hands.

-Tony Morrow

5 stars.

-Eric Cashman

Always clean and well maintained. I have used this facility for extra stoage needs for years.

-Jessie Lynch

Nice

-Diana McClure

Allstate Self Storage on Thunderbird Rd and 46th St. is the BEST! The staff are friendly, the facility is clean, and it has quite a few 24/7 security cameras that record all activity on the premises.

-Jorge Medina

5 stars.

-Roberta Hermann

I was able to get in and get out on a timely matter as I had a ton to do on moving day. I really appreciate this!

-Jack Booty

Very helpful and extremely nice, not to mention a great price. Thanx for the awesome experience

-Tracy Grimm

Super convenient location and great price. Staff is wonderful and friendly. Easy rental process.

-cyndi dean

The staff at the Arizona Thunderbird location were super great to work with. They were patient with our unique needs, explained the contract in detail, extremely professional, and above all very friendly. Unfortunately, the door height of the unit we reserved and paid for (a full year in advance) was not adequate for the trailer we were planning to store in the unit. They understood and worked to issue the refund immediately. Although our moving day turned in to a bit of a disaster, they were completely understanding and did everything they could to accommodate us in the matter.

-Sandra Berry

5 stars.

-Heather Warner

Clean facility, nice owners.

-Vasil Evanoff

Super nice people, very fast in and out and the place is kept nice.

-Boo Piersol

Fast and friendly staff would recommend this place not overly expensive.

-Cara Nash

4 stars.

-Diana McClure

Very friendly, helpful office staff.

-John Shedler

Typical self storage. Nothing special

-Jack Hamlett

Great price nice owners

-Nella Pizzi Harris

Renting since 1999 - courteous and accommodating.

-Jodi Smith

5 stars.

-Joe Brown

Good service and helpful

-Brad Klein

I have been renting there for 15 yrs. The place is always clean and the Mangers are vary helpful I would highly recommend this place if you are looking for storage.

-Don & Karen Szafran

Very happy with our storage units here. The Managers, The Brown's are very nice and helpful with all your questions on units or prices. And Thank You they remember birthdays with a card.

-Donna

Good service, clean location, a little expensive. For those who are long term there should be a free month rental for each year.

-Patrick

Excellent Customer Service

-CJB

I like the site, location, and extreme sense of security with a fair price. Yet, not having 24hr access is quite cumbersome and limits access significantly. This early closing is especially noted durring hot summer months when the mornings and late evenings are cooler. Thanks!