Skip Nav

REVIEWS

Thunderbird

4602 E Thunderbird
Phoenix, AZ 85032

84 customer reviews
-Michelle Hassle
2 Weeks Ago

The managers are super nice, really friendly and easy going. I really wish they didn't close the gates at 6pm

-Christopher J B.
1 Month Ago

Very helpful and polite service

-Mead S.
3 Months Ago

Very friendly staff, and better prices than I found elsewhere.

-Julian
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Philip W
5 Months Ago

I've rented units from them several times over the years and it's always quite easy. I do wish they were open earlier in the morning and later in the evening.

-Irene Espinoza
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Prom
5 Months Ago

Great place to work with, staff is excellent

-Craving Supercars
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Randall The mad man Gallegos
6 Months Ago

Great place for storage

-Ardell Dobson
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Susan Tanko-Manogue
7 Months Ago

Superb Service. Always helpful. Safe and secure :)

-Nolan-Lee Campbell
7 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Shyama Moss
9 Months Ago

5 stars.

-John Teich
10 Months Ago

Hey Joe the manager was great came in there and everything got a two-for-one hide my pain he knows what's going on clean run like a ship secure right around the corner from my place I would book this one every time guy you can't get a better one than this over 700 units are you guys know what to do with Joe runs a tight ship thank you Joe

-Thomas Solomon Sr
10 Months Ago

Nice, clean & well maintained.

-Connie V.

I have two storage units here, it's such a great location and convenient for me. Very appreciated.

-Antonio M.

The staff is wonderful, very friendly very clean facility. We are new to AZ. They were able to help us understand the area . Thank you guys

-Melissa O.

Great and easy, especially during the COVID 19 pandemic!

-Tracy B.

Outstanding customer service. I would have gave five stars but its not open 24 hours. Wonderful people and clean buildings.

-Michael Jessmon

I came in on Wednesday, all nervous, because of my disability, and came out laughing. What a team. Absolutely wonderful couple! I got an education as well as great hospitality. I rent storage in all different states, as I travel allot, and the customer service I had, is the best I ever had, and very clean

-Joshua Horton

3 stars.

-Alpha Mike

Joe and Carol are the best! I have stored my possessions there for over 6 years and I never had a night's worried they weren't being taken care of. I highly recommend them

-Peggy Jones

Unfortunately I've had my stuff in storage for way too long. Fortunately the people that work there are awesome I love Carol and Joe. Always patient with me always print out my receipt and they explained it to me if I don't understand I would definitely recommend

-Jerry Stowell

4 stars.

-Kirk McDonald

3 stars.

-Garett Rojeski

4 stars.

-Connie Vidales

Great location, rates and customer service.

-Taunya Morson-Peuplie

3 stars.

-Art J M.

Great customer service

-Shirley Martinez

Great service

-Susan Bright Young

3 stars.

-Ray Williams

It seems like a nice quiet and secure place

-Eddie Soto

4 stars.

-Tom Lombardo

They need to have longer hours of operation. Sometimes I need to get in and they are already closed for the day

-David Mendoza

5 stars.

-Tina Dale

5 stars.

-Justin N.

Bill is great!

-Steve German

Bill was very helpful in getting our storage unit rented at 46th Street and Thunderbird. The process was painless.

-Anonymous

5 stars.

-Angelo Abellido

5 stars.

-OKBH

5 stars.

-Terry Cox

Excellent service. Joe and Carol went above and beyond to make sure we had exactly what we needed. Very pleasant spending time with them. Looking forward to dealing with them in the future.

-amelia marcols

This location is a family run business, very courteous and patient. I know i will be storing my things here for a long time to come.

-Ariete Arms RAMLITE

Great folks run this, you are in safe hands.

-Tony Morrow

5 stars.

-Eric Cashman

Always clean and well maintained. I have used this facility for extra stoage needs for years.

-Jessie Lynch

Nice

-Diana McClure

Allstate Self Storage on Thunderbird Rd and 46th St. is the BEST! The staff are friendly, the facility is clean, and it has quite a few 24/7 security cameras that record all activity on the premises.

-Jorge Medina

5 stars.

-Roberta Hermann

I was able to get in and get out on a timely matter as I had a ton to do on moving day. I really appreciate this!