Skip Nav

REVIEWS

San Tan Valley

868 E Hunt Highway
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

83 customer reviews
-Rene Alvarez
2 Weeks Ago

5 stars.

-Penny P
3 Weeks Ago

I am a repeat customer...Love dealing with Wendy and Jackie! They are always a pleasure to speak with and always help me in deciding what size of storage I will need. Recently had a death in the family and need to figure out what things we keep or donate...very stressful time and they knew what to do to help me! They are very professional yet friendly! Thank You Ladies!!!

-Scott Wright
2 Months Ago

I needed to rent a spot to store my RV, I went and talked to the manager and her assistant and was blown away by the customer service and the extremely friendly atmosphere they create with customers. I rented the spot for my RV and I couldn’t be happier

-Allison Schriver
3 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Mark S.
4 Months Ago

Mrs Eriksen was great just move here from Columbus, Ohio and she really made the experience so much easier Thank You Mrs Eriksen; we need more People like you maybe the World would be better , keep up the good work, O-H-I-O.......

-rod copas
6 Months Ago

3 stars.

-Russ Scoumis
6 Months Ago

Great customer service

-Wendy Couture
7 Months Ago

This is the second time renting a unit from Wendy in a year and a half. I had a budget but wanted to secure a unit as not many were available. Reserved one a bit higher than planned. Within an hour of leaving, Wendy called to say a smaller unit had just vacated if I wanted to switch. And it was right at my budget. There are many storage facilities to choose from in this area but Allstate is a cut above. The friendliness and great communication makes them my choice.

-Scott Cleary
7 Months Ago

Friendly staff, clean grounds and clean unit that was ready when I arrived! Thank you!

-Suzanne Collins
9 Months Ago

Very friendly and helpful.

-Cheryl Disney
9 Months Ago

Excellent customer service

-Rene Alvarez
10 Months Ago

Nice clean place. Excellent staff. My storage facility

-Erika Mackeprang
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Debi Barnes
11 Months Ago

I talked with Wendy about the unit I needed and got everything taken care over the phone, so when I arrived she had everything ready for us. She gave us the key our code and we were set. Very professional and courteous.

-Anna Vargas
11 Months Ago

They are great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Doing business with the staff was very pleasant and stress free. They are all great!

-Anna V.

They have been great! The response time was amazing. I left a message and they called me back immediately. I was surprised.

-Stephen Troth

5 stars.

-Jarod Britman

Really friendly people who were flexible with my needs. Really happy so far. They also have covered parking and a dump station.

-Sheryl Morse

Friendly helpful staff

-Philip McLain

5 stars.

-Carol Fishburn

Friendly and helpful. Very easy to work with

-STEVE Hubbard

5 stars.

-Jack Ruedy

Wendy the manager and Jackie the co-worker were just fantastic. They were both very helpful in explaining the various pricing on the storage lockers and how everything worked.

-Carri Butler

5 stars.

-David Mendoza

5 stars.

-Sharron and Gary Livingston

I"m a new customer, the service was excellent. the Ladies at the front desk went over and above to make sure on a hot day in AZ, I was able to get my 40ft 5th wheele in and set up. the facilities are well maintained and very clean.

-Marilyn Aspinall

5 stars.

-Jason Alexander

5 stars.

-Crystal Seniff

Clean facility and helpful staff

-Boudreaux Moogieman

5 stars.

-Alyssa Celi

Went above and beyond to get me in a unit quickly. Very kind and personable. All around a pleasurable experience.

-ed hart

5 stars.

-Rachel Hude

I was very impressed by the friendly staff.

-Bill Seniff

Wendy was very helpful and easy to work with. She did everything possible to help us out in getting the units we needed.

-Patty Nielsen

5 stars.

-Adrian Bone

Excellent customer service. Reserved a spot On the phone before we arrived into San Tan Valley. Took a few minutes for paperwork but overall not too bad. Storing a motorhome. Sight is a bit tight but should work as long as there isn’t a large motorhome parked beside mine. Would highly recommend.

-christi jewett

5 stars.

-Diana Albert

5 stars.

-Jennifer Thomas

Love it

-Wade Dienert

Always friendly, always helpful and accommodating. Wendy is great!

-Shena Seniff

5 stars.

-Jeanette Chaplin

The staff went above and beyond to assure that my move-in went smoothly. Thanks for all your help.

-john willett

Friendly staff

-Susanne Kuebrich

Jackie and Wendy are both ver friendly and helpful. Top rated

-MrNobody/

Friendly and very clean place. Used them 2 times in a 3 year span and was a great exp each time.

-Wendy Brown

5 stars.

-Rich Fotes

5 stars.

-Debora Brennan

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Went into the business looking for a place to store my cargo trailer. The staff took me around looking at the different sizes they had available to ensure that I got the right one that would meet my needs. Very helpful!! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a storage facility. Thanks Allstate!!

-O'Sensei Masengale

5 stars.

-Richard Rizzo

Very great people to deal with. Also the cleanest public storage I have ever seen.