Due to COVID-19 We're Limiting In-Person Contact. Click Here for More Info to Rent a Unit or Make a Payment Online!

Skip Nav

REVIEWS

San Tan Valley

868 E Hunt Highway
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

72 customer reviews
-Rene Alvarez
3 Days Ago

Nice clean place. Excellent staff. My storage facility

-Erika Mackeprang
1 Week Ago

5 stars.

-Debi Barnes
1 Month Ago

I talked with Wendy about the unit I needed and got everything taken care over the phone, so when I arrived she had everything ready for us. She gave us the key our code and we were set. Very professional and courteous.

-Anna Vargas
1 Month Ago

They are great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Doing business with the staff was very pleasant and stress free. They are all great!

-Anna V.
2 Months Ago

They have been great! The response time was amazing. I left a message and they called me back immediately. I was surprised.

-Stephen Troth
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jarod Britman
4 Months Ago

Really friendly people who were flexible with my needs. Really happy so far. They also have covered parking and a dump station.

-Sheryl Morse
5 Months Ago

Friendly helpful staff

-Philip McLain
5 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Carol Fishburn
6 Months Ago

Friendly and helpful. Very easy to work with

-STEVE Hubbard
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jack Ruedy
7 Months Ago

Wendy the manager and Jackie the co-worker were just fantastic. They were both very helpful in explaining the various pricing on the storage lockers and how everything worked.

-Carri Butler
9 Months Ago

5 stars.

-David Mendoza
11 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Sharron and Gary Livingston
11 Months Ago

I"m a new customer, the service was excellent. the Ladies at the front desk went over and above to make sure on a hot day in AZ, I was able to get my 40ft 5th wheele in and set up. the facilities are well maintained and very clean.

-Marilyn Aspinall

5 stars.

-Jason Alexander

5 stars.

-Crystal Seniff

Clean facility and helpful staff

-Boudreaux Moogieman

5 stars.

-Alyssa Celi

Went above and beyond to get me in a unit quickly. Very kind and personable. All around a pleasurable experience.

-ed hart

5 stars.

-Rachel Hude

I was very impressed by the friendly staff.

-Bill Seniff

Wendy was very helpful and easy to work with. She did everything possible to help us out in getting the units we needed.

-Patty Nielsen

5 stars.

-Wendy Amaral

Went in and had a rental in 5 minutes. Wendy was friendly and the employee who took care of me was efficient and professional. On the day movers arrived, Wendy assisted me with the truck driver getting in and out of the facility.

-Adrian Bone

Excellent customer service. Reserved a spot On the phone before we arrived into San Tan Valley. Took a few minutes for paperwork but overall not too bad. Storing a motorhome. Sight is a bit tight but should work as long as there isn’t a large motorhome parked beside mine. Would highly recommend.

-christi jewett

5 stars.

-Diana Albert

5 stars.

-Jennifer Thomas

Love it

-Wade Dienert

Always friendly, always helpful and accommodating. Wendy is great!

-Shena Seniff

5 stars.

-Jeanette Chaplin

The staff went above and beyond to assure that my move-in went smoothly. Thanks for all your help.

-john willett

Friendly staff

-Susanne Kuebrich

Jackie and Wendy are both ver friendly and helpful. Top rated

-MrNobody/

Friendly and very clean place. Used them 2 times in a 3 year span and was a great exp each time.

-Wendy Brown

5 stars.

-Rich Fotes

5 stars.

-Debora Brennan

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Went into the business looking for a place to store my cargo trailer. The staff took me around looking at the different sizes they had available to ensure that I got the right one that would meet my needs. Very helpful!! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a storage facility. Thanks Allstate!!

-O'Sensei Masengale

5 stars.

-Richard Rizzo

Very great people to deal with. Also the cleanest public storage I have ever seen.

-Deborah Harris

Great

-Joanne T

5 stars.

-Symantha Claridge

Awesome place! The management is wonderful and willing to help with anything.

-Melissa Figueroa

5 stars.

-Gerald Newport

3 stars.

-Shawn Gilleland

4 stars.

-Martha Stiehl

5 stars.

-Christopher Ballow

Very nice people. Good, secure facility.

-James Scott Jr.

5 stars.

-William Sippel

Very friendly and helpful