Skip Nav

REVIEWS

San Tan Valley

868 E Hunt Highway
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

77 customer reviews
-rod copas
3 Days Ago

3 stars.

-Russ Scoumis
1 Week Ago

Great customer service

-Wendy Couture
1 Month Ago

This is the second time renting a unit from Wendy in a year and a half. I had a budget but wanted to secure a unit as not many were available. Reserved one a bit higher than planned. Within an hour of leaving, Wendy called to say a smaller unit had just vacated if I wanted to switch. And it was right at my budget. There are many storage facilities to choose from in this area but Allstate is a cut above. The friendliness and great communication makes them my choice.

-Scott Cleary
1 Month Ago

Friendly staff, clean grounds and clean unit that was ready when I arrived! Thank you!

-Suzanne Collins
2 Months Ago

Very friendly and helpful.

-Cheryl Disney
3 Months Ago

Excellent customer service

-Rene Alvarez
4 Months Ago

Nice clean place. Excellent staff. My storage facility

-Erika Mackeprang
4 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Debi Barnes
5 Months Ago

I talked with Wendy about the unit I needed and got everything taken care over the phone, so when I arrived she had everything ready for us. She gave us the key our code and we were set. Very professional and courteous.

-Anna Vargas
5 Months Ago

They are great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Doing business with the staff was very pleasant and stress free. They are all great!

-Anna V.
6 Months Ago

They have been great! The response time was amazing. I left a message and they called me back immediately. I was surprised.

-Stephen Troth
8 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jarod Britman
8 Months Ago

Really friendly people who were flexible with my needs. Really happy so far. They also have covered parking and a dump station.

-Sheryl Morse
9 Months Ago

Friendly helpful staff

-Philip McLain
9 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Carol Fishburn
10 Months Ago

Friendly and helpful. Very easy to work with

-STEVE Hubbard
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jack Ruedy
11 Months Ago

Wendy the manager and Jackie the co-worker were just fantastic. They were both very helpful in explaining the various pricing on the storage lockers and how everything worked.

-Carri Butler

5 stars.

-David Mendoza

5 stars.

-Sharron and Gary Livingston

I"m a new customer, the service was excellent. the Ladies at the front desk went over and above to make sure on a hot day in AZ, I was able to get my 40ft 5th wheele in and set up. the facilities are well maintained and very clean.

-Marilyn Aspinall

5 stars.

-Jason Alexander

5 stars.

-Crystal Seniff

Clean facility and helpful staff

-Boudreaux Moogieman

5 stars.

-Alyssa Celi

Went above and beyond to get me in a unit quickly. Very kind and personable. All around a pleasurable experience.

-ed hart

5 stars.

-Rachel Hude

I was very impressed by the friendly staff.

-Bill Seniff

Wendy was very helpful and easy to work with. She did everything possible to help us out in getting the units we needed.

-Patty Nielsen

5 stars.

-Adrian Bone

Excellent customer service. Reserved a spot On the phone before we arrived into San Tan Valley. Took a few minutes for paperwork but overall not too bad. Storing a motorhome. Sight is a bit tight but should work as long as there isn’t a large motorhome parked beside mine. Would highly recommend.

-christi jewett

5 stars.

-Diana Albert

5 stars.

-Jennifer Thomas

Love it

-Wade Dienert

Always friendly, always helpful and accommodating. Wendy is great!

-Shena Seniff

5 stars.

-Jeanette Chaplin

The staff went above and beyond to assure that my move-in went smoothly. Thanks for all your help.

-john willett

Friendly staff

-Susanne Kuebrich

Jackie and Wendy are both ver friendly and helpful. Top rated

-MrNobody/

Friendly and very clean place. Used them 2 times in a 3 year span and was a great exp each time.

-Wendy Brown

5 stars.

-Rich Fotes

5 stars.

-Debora Brennan

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Went into the business looking for a place to store my cargo trailer. The staff took me around looking at the different sizes they had available to ensure that I got the right one that would meet my needs. Very helpful!! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a storage facility. Thanks Allstate!!

-O'Sensei Masengale

5 stars.

-Richard Rizzo

Very great people to deal with. Also the cleanest public storage I have ever seen.

-Deborah Harris

Great

-Joanne T

5 stars.

-Symantha Claridge

Awesome place! The management is wonderful and willing to help with anything.

-Melissa Figueroa

5 stars.

-Gerald Newport

3 stars.