Skip Nav

REVIEWS

Tempe

1019 E Broadway Rd
Tempe, AZ 85282

54 customer reviews
-Jordan De La Rosa
1 Week Ago

Great place to rent from storage! Did not have a single issue here! Great rates and great location! Would rent here again if I needed a storage!

-Alexandrea Banks
1 Month Ago

5 stars.

-Margarita C
2 Months Ago

Staff at the Tempe location is always friendly and helpful.

-Adrian M
2 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Sam Greenberg
2 Months Ago

I've used them twice now for storing things over the summer. I've never had anything stolen, and it's easy enough to get into. I didn't use an air conditioned unit. My only comment is that a lot of dust blows into the unit, to the point where my stuff has a thick layer of dust after three months.

-Stephanie Griffaw
2 Months Ago

Doug was extremely helpful with our last-minute rental. The place has excellent security and is super clean.

-Kevin
3 Months Ago

I like it doug is laid nack

-Michael Smith
3 Months Ago

Doug was a Great help. Been there for over 3 years. We're moving another storage to Allstate cause your fees smash " Public Storage". Thanks

-Jason Elkins
3 Months Ago

My name is Jason and I’m the owner of Arizona Moving Labor. We help people with the muscle they need for loading and unloading U-haul trucks, POD’s containers and storage units. I really enjoy working with Roxy and the team at All State Self Storage in Tempe, they are friendly and helpful and provide exceptional customer service to their clients. We are excited to continue to partner up with them to help their clients with their moving labor needs. Thanks guys for working with us.

-mindy pazsanchez
5 Months Ago

My unit is to small by 2 feet and that’s takes away almost 25 square foot that I am paying for that I don’t have. However the prices are the cheapest I could find and the staff is super amazing and accommodating.

-Guadalupe V.
5 Months Ago

Superior customer service and very efficient. Pete was very helpful in completing lease process. Thank you

-Renee M.
6 Months Ago

Excellent customer service with all staff being very congenial and helpful.

-Ashleigh Loren
8 Months Ago

Friendly and helpful staff. Nice and convenient storage facility. Best overall rate with second month free promo. Thank you!

-Cooper DeMar Craig
9 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Gloria Garay
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jeremy Boe
10 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Robert Healy
11 Months Ago

Very professional, very friendly and extremely generous and helpful. I went in and rented a unit and being on a tight schedule, realized that my receiver/hitch ball was missing. The manager went out and removed his hitch and lent it to me for my move. A huge relief and very generous gesture.

-Raylene

5 stars.

-Weed Man

5 stars.

-wendy carswell

5 stars.

-Randy Hill

Friendly staff, great location.

-Lisa Murray

I can find no fault

-Jennifer Ault

A little decrepit. Good prices. Buildings run hot with steel roofing and poor insulation so its really about 85° in the a/c units. Management is friendly and honest

-Patrick Johnston

Friendly Staff and safe location.

-Sandra Valencia

Great job people were very nice and helpful. Everything went fast with no problems. Thanks for making it so easy.

-Mary Buck-Boelter

5 stars.

-Ceres IO

Bought an auction here. Very friendly

-Jeffrey La Belle

5 stars.

-Victoria Brazil

Always secure there. No worries storage happy!

-Sara Rosengren

5 stars.

-Linda Geraci

Great staff, smooth signup process, and a very clean and safe facility!

-Lindee Robinson

These guys are so friendly and helpful. I'd recommend them to anyone. Hands down the best customer service from any storage place I've used.

-Deb Parkhurst

5 stars.

-B. REUSCH

VERY NICE AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF. NO ELEVATOR! IF YOU HAVE A SECOND FLOOR FOR STORAGE YOU NEED TO HAVE AN ELEVATOR. AND POST THIS FACT THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE AN ELEVATOR ON YOUR WEBSITE. WOULD STILL USE AND RECOMMEND.

-alex ramsey

4 stars.

-Keith Wyrwa

3 stars.

-David Ballinger

The rental application, the process and everything that transpired with this company was flawless. Beats the competitors hands down

-Jake Benson

Pretty normal storage facility. The hours here can be frustrating if you are trying to get access on a Sunday or after work. It is one of the cheaper options around so it is worth considering for that reason.

-Juan D. Cortes Jauregui

Niece and very clean

-Tami Schuessler

3 stars.

-John Sneed

4 stars.

-Ali G

Good employees, great unit sizes, even the non-AC units stay a decent temp. Wish the access hours were better and the price on large units a little more competitive to others but still a good place to store things.

-Trey Kulbeth

5 stars.

-aaron carlson

Very nice

-Bret Lantz

Formerly Uncle Bob's. Convenient at the time

-DTRTL

3 stars.

-Chris Cunningham

Initial experience was quite good. They have clean facilities, professional service and upfront policies and prices. If you need storage in Tempe, this is your place!

-Leslie M

I had so many problem and hassles with my last storage place, I walked in here and everything to set up the storage was easy . They also give a military discount for the unit not just a promotional trick. The staff is very helpful and there is security 24 hours. Thank you

-Emmitt

I LOVE THIS PLACE WON'T GO NO WHERE Else thank you

-Aming Xu

3 stars.