Due to COVID-19 We're Limiting In-Person Contact. Click Here for More Info to Rent a Unit or Make a Payment Online!

Skip Nav

REVIEWS

Tempe

1019 E Broadway Rd
Tempe, AZ 85282

45 customer reviews
-mindy pazsanchez
1 Month Ago

My unit is to small by 2 feet and that’s takes away almost 25 square foot that I am paying for that I don’t have. However the prices are the cheapest I could find and the staff is super amazing and accommodating.

-Guadalupe V.
1 Month Ago

Superior customer service and very efficient. Pete was very helpful in completing lease process. Thank you

-Renee M.
2 Months Ago

Excellent customer service with all staff being very congenial and helpful.

-Ashleigh Loren
4 Months Ago

Friendly and helpful staff. Nice and convenient storage facility. Best overall rate with second month free promo. Thank you!

-Cooper DeMar Craig
5 Months Ago

4 stars.

-Gloria Garay
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Jeremy Boe
6 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Robert Healy
7 Months Ago

Very professional, very friendly and extremely generous and helpful. I went in and rented a unit and being on a tight schedule, realized that my receiver/hitch ball was missing. The manager went out and removed his hitch and lent it to me for my move. A huge relief and very generous gesture.

-Raylene
8 Months Ago

5 stars.

-Weed Man
9 Months Ago

5 stars.

-wendy carswell

5 stars.

-Randy Hill

Friendly staff, great location.

-Lisa Murray

I can find no fault

-Jennifer Ault

A little decrepit. Good prices. Buildings run hot with steel roofing and poor insulation so its really about 85° in the a/c units. Management is friendly and honest

-Patrick Johnston

Friendly Staff and safe location.

-Sandra Valencia

Great job people were very nice and helpful. Everything went fast with no problems. Thanks for making it so easy.

-Mary Buck-Boelter

5 stars.

-Ceres IO

Bought an auction here. Very friendly

-Jeffrey La Belle

5 stars.

-Victoria Brazil

Always secure there. No worries storage happy!

-Sara Rosengren

5 stars.

-Linda Geraci

Great staff, smooth signup process, and a very clean and safe facility!

-Lindee Robinson

These guys are so friendly and helpful. I'd recommend them to anyone. Hands down the best customer service from any storage place I've used.

-Deb Parkhurst

5 stars.

-B. REUSCH

VERY NICE AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF. NO ELEVATOR! IF YOU HAVE A SECOND FLOOR FOR STORAGE YOU NEED TO HAVE AN ELEVATOR. AND POST THIS FACT THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE AN ELEVATOR ON YOUR WEBSITE. WOULD STILL USE AND RECOMMEND.

-alex ramsey

4 stars.

-Keith Wyrwa

3 stars.

-David Ballinger

The rental application, the process and everything that transpired with this company was flawless. Beats the competitors hands down

-Jake Benson

Pretty normal storage facility. The hours here can be frustrating if you are trying to get access on a Sunday or after work. It is one of the cheaper options around so it is worth considering for that reason.

-Juan D. Cortes Jauregui

Niece and very clean

-Tami Schuessler

3 stars.

-John Sneed

4 stars.

-Ali G

Good employees, great unit sizes, even the non-AC units stay a decent temp. Wish the access hours were better and the price on large units a little more competitive to others but still a good place to store things.

-Trey Kulbeth

5 stars.

-aaron carlson

Very nice

-Bret Lantz

Formerly Uncle Bob's. Convenient at the time

-DTRTL

3 stars.

-Chris Cunningham

Initial experience was quite good. They have clean facilities, professional service and upfront policies and prices. If you need storage in Tempe, this is your place!

-Leslie M

I had so many problem and hassles with my last storage place, I walked in here and everything to set up the storage was easy . They also give a military discount for the unit not just a promotional trick. The staff is very helpful and there is security 24 hours. Thank you

-Emmitt

I LOVE THIS PLACE WON'T GO NO WHERE Else thank you

-Aming Xu

3 stars.

-John Chester

Great customer service, long time customer.